Basketball Chess Darts E-sports Football Handball Horse racing Ice Hockey Motorsport Poker Politics Snooker Tennis Trotting WWE Other sports Other odds
Old odds Sports Betting Casinos No deposit casinos UK Casinoranker

BDO World Darts Championship Odds

Who wins BDO World Darts Championship 2018?

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
Glen Durrant2.252.25
Danny Noppert9.008.00
Scott Mitchell13.0011.00
Jamie Hughes15.0012.00
Cameron Menzies21.0015.00
Mark Mc Geeney21.0019.00
Scott Waites21.0021.00
Dean Reynolds34.0026.00
Geert De Vos34.0026.00
Kyle Mckinstry34.0026.00
Andy Baetens41.0026.00
Martin Adams41.0034.00
Nick Kenny41.0041.00
Darius Labanauskas51.0041.00
Wesley Harms51.0041.00
Jim Williams67.0034.00
Darryl Fitton67.0041.00
James Hurrell67.0051.00
Ross Montgomery67.0051.00
Richard Veenstra67.0067.00
Michael Unterbuchner81.0051.00
Martin Phillips81.0067.00
Willem Mandingers81.0081.00
Conan Whitehead101.00101.00
Dennis Nilsson126.00101.00
Scott Baker126.00101.00
Wayne Warren126.00126.00
Umit Uygunsozlu151.00101.00
Chris Landman151.00126.00
Craig Caldwell151.00126.00
David Cameron151.00126.00
Gary Robson151.00126.00
Jeffrey Sparidaans151.00126.00
Justin Thompson151.00126.00
Daniel Day151.00151.00
Derk Telnekes201.00126.00
Chris Harris201.00151.00
Joe Chaney201.00151.00
Chris Gilliland201.00201.00
Pengiran Mohamed301.00201.00

The British Darts Organisation, World Darts Championship, is the flagship tournament of the BDO and contested annually.  The BDO World Darts Championship was first introduced in 1978 and has been played at the current venue, Lakeside Country Club, since 1986.

The tournament has witnessed some of the greatest moments in professional darts history, including the final between a then unknown Keith Deller and five time winner, Eric Bristow.  Deller's victory over Bristow in the 1983 final, is still one of the biggest upsets in the history of the sport.  Moving on to 1990 and American player, Paul Lim hit the one and only 9 dart finish seen to date at the BDO World Darts Championship.  Lim received more money for that one leg of darts, than the actual winner of the tournament.

Famous winners of the BDO World Darts Championship include Leighton Rees, John Lowe, Jocky Wilson, Phil Taylor, Raymond van Barneveld and Martin Adams.