Basketball Chess Cycling Darts E-sports Football Golf Handball Horse racing Ice Hockey Motorsport Poker Politics Snooker Tennis Trotting WWE Other sports Other odds
Old odds Tips Sports Betting Casinos No deposit casinos UK Casinoranker

PFA Player of the Year Odds

PFA Player of the Year 2017/2018

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
Kevin De Bruyne7.006.00
Romelu Lukaku10.0010.00
Harry Kane11.0011.00
Sergio Agüero12.0011.00
Paul Pogba13.0012.00
Gabriel Jesus15.0013.00
Álvaro Morata15.0015.00
Dele Alli17.0015.00
Sadio Mané17.0017.00
Eden Hazard21.0019.00
Henrikh Mkhitaryan23.0023.00
Alexandre Lacazette26.0026.00
Kante, N&Apos;Golo26.0026.00
Matić, Nemanja26.0026.00
Mohamed Salah26.0026.00
Nemanja Matic26.0026.00
David Silva29.0017.00
N'golo Kanté29.0026.00
Alexis Sánchez34.0029.00
Christian Eriksen34.0029.00
Philippe Coutinho34.0034.00
Marcus Rashford41.0034.00
Roberto Firmino41.0034.00
David De Gea51.0034.00
Mesut Özil51.0034.00
Cesc Fabregas51.0041.00
Jamie Vardy51.0041.00
FàBregas, Cesc51.0051.00
Javier Hernández Balcázar51.0051.00
Silva, Bernardo51.0051.00
Leroy Sané67.0034.00
Ilkay Gündogan67.0041.00
Riyad Mahrez67.0051.00
Vincent Kompany67.0051.00
Anthony Martial67.0067.00
David Luiz67.0067.00
Diego Costa67.0067.00
Granit Xhaka67.0067.00
Gylfi Sigurðsson67.0067.00
Wilfired Zaha67.0067.00
Raheem Sterling81.0034.00
Wayne Rooney81.0041.00
Adam Lallana81.0051.00
Olivier Giroud81.0051.00
Danny Welbeck81.0067.00
Eric Dier81.0067.00
Yaya Touré81.0067.00
Aaron Ramsey81.0081.00
Manolo Gabbiadini81.0081.00
Daniel Sturridge101.0067.00
Georginio Wijnaldum101.0067.00
Michy Batshuayi101.0067.00
Toby Alderweireld101.0067.00
Charlie Austin101.0081.00
James Mcclean101.00101.00
Josh King101.00101.00
Joshua King101.00101.00
Troy Deeney101.00101.00
Christian Benteke126.0067.00
Andre Gray126.0081.00
Andy Carroll126.0081.00
Dwight Gayle126.00101.00
Joe Allen126.00101.00
Shane Long126.00101.00
Wilfried Zaha126.00126.00
Divock Origi151.0067.00

Team awards are the most important silverwares of any player’s career. But individual awards gives the limelight to the source of the success. The association who handles this matter for the Premier League is called PFA (Professional Footballers' Association). In PFA, the player of the season is voted by fellow Premier League players. The last winner of this prestigious prize was N'Golo Kanté. There are a lot of interesting candidates for the PFA Player of the Year 2017/2018.

Harry Kane:

Harry Kane is the focal point of Tottenham’s attack. The whole team is built around him. Thus the stage is set to shine for him. Moreover he has the guidance of arguably the best manager of the league in Pochettino. Kane have scored more than 20 goals for the past 3 seasons. And year by year he has improved tremendously. But the 2016/17 season was by far the best of the bunch. He scored 29 goals in just 30 appearances. That is a better record than the current Ballon d'Or winner Cristiano Ronaldo, who scored 25 goals in 29 games. And the way Tottenham are progressing, Harry Kane has the best shot for the coveted award.

Eden Hazard:

After the departure of previous club legends, Hazard is the face of Chelsea now. He is the biggest star in Antonio Conte’s side by far. And if they can keep Hazard away from Real Madrid’s rich hands, they will have another good season. This season Hazard is back to his old best. He is one of the most all-rounder attacker in the whole league. He can score, create and destroy defenses with his magical dribbles. So if Chelsea is successful in their next campaign, no one is stopping Hazard from taking that award.

Romelu Lukaku:

This summer’s transfer window is very big for Lukaku and also the Premier League. Because it is an open secret that, Lukaku is going to leave Everton this summer. And his most likely destination is between Chelsea and Manchester United. And this transfer will play a vital role in next year’s title race. In 2016/17 season he led Everton to 7th place finish singlehandedly. He scored 25 goals while playing for an average Everton side. So the thought of him spearheading a top team’s attack is frightening for every other team.

Alexis Sánchez:

Sánchez is in the prime of his life. At this moment there is nothing he can’t do. But the only question is where he would play next season. If he stays at the Premier League with or without Arsenal then we would have another headache for the player of the year race. Because in the last campaign he had more hand in goal by scoring or assisting than any other player.

Kevin De Bruyne:

KDB is the main architect of Manchester City. Sergio Agüero is not the main man at Manchester City any more. Under Pep Guardiola Agüero and Jesus will share the only striker spot in the team. On top with that, he is injury prone. On the other hand KDB controls everything. He is the modern day Dennis Bergkamp.