Academy Award (Oscars) 2017 Razzie Awards 2017 Grammy Awards 2017
American Football Basketball Cross-country Cycling Darts E-sports Football Golf Handball Horse racing Ice Hockey Motorsport Poker Politics Snooker Tennis Trotting WWE Other sports TV shows and awards
Old odds Upcoming odds Tips

Grand National betting

Who wins Grand National 2017?

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
Many Clouds17.0017.00
Native River21.0017.00
The Last Samuri21.0017.00
Don Poli21.0021.00
One For Arthur21.0021.00
Empire Of Dirt26.0026.00
Noble Endeavor26.0026.00
The Young Master26.0026.00
Vieux Lion Rouge26.0026.00
Carlingford Lough34.0034.00
Carole's Destrier34.0034.00
Cause Of Causes34.0034.00
Definitly Red34.0034.00
Gallant Oscar34.0034.00
Minella Rocco34.0034.00
Rogue Angel34.0034.00
Ucello Conti34.0034.00
Alelchi Inois41.0034.00
Highland Lodge41.0041.00
Raz De Maree41.0041.00
Three Faces West41.0041.00
Viconte Du Noyer41.0041.00
Bishops Road51.0051.00
Gas Line Boy51.0051.00
Knock House51.0051.00
Saint Are51.0051.00
Southfield Royale51.0051.00
The Druids Nephew51.0051.00
Tour Des Champs51.0051.00
Vivaldi Collonges51.0051.00
Vyta Du Roc51.0051.00
Houblon Des Obeaux67.0067.00
Southfield Theatre67.0067.00
Venitien De Mai67.0067.00

Grand National 2017 begins on Thursday, April 6 with the Grand Opening Day, meaning Ladies Day is April 7 and the National itself is run on April 8. From the 2017 event, the Grand National has a new sponsor and the race will start to be known as 2017 Randox Health Grand National Festival.

The Grand National is the highlight of three days of spectacular racing at Aintree Racecourse. Thursday is Grand Opening Day at the racecourse, Friday is Ladies’ Day where glamour takes over at Aintree, and finally Saturday is Grand National Day – the showpiece event of this inspiring race meeting. With a series of first class races throughout the three days of the meeting, Grand National hospitality guests will be ideally placed to soak up the electric atmosphere at Aintree racecourse.

The Grand National is run over the National Course at Aintree and consists of two laps of 16 fences, the first 14 of which are jumped twice. Horses completing the race cover a distance of 4 miles 514 yards (6.907 km), the longest of any National Hunt race in Britain. As part of a review of safety following the 2012 running of the event, from 2013 to 2015 the start was moved 90 yards (82 m) forward away from the crowds and grandstands, reducing the race distance by 110 yards (100 m) from the historical 4 miles 880 yards (7.242 km). The course is also notable for having one of the longest run-ins from the final fence of any steeplechase, at 494 yards (452 m).

Hospitality Finder is delighted to offer an array of official corporate hospitality at Aintree Racecourse in 2017. Add the wow factor to your corporate entertainment this year and impress your distinguished guests with peerless hospitality at the Grand National, whilst enjoy one of the biggest sporting occasions in the World.

Milansbar looks set to be aimed at a crack at the 2017 Randox Health Grand National at Aintree Racecourse. If everything goes to plan he could line-up on Merseyside on April 8 next year and trainer King said: “Milansbar has summered well but is some way off a run. Given he likes soft ground, there was no point getting him ready early.’’

Leading Randox Health Grand National 2017 fancy Don Poli was among the 60 horses to leave the Willie Mullins' stable after the Irish trainer confirmed that he had “parted company” with owner Gigginstown House Stud. Mullins, who won the Grand National with the Trevor Hemmings-owned Hedgehunter back in 2005, was targeting Don Poli at next year's Aintree marathon.

Oliver Sherwood says 2015 Aintree hero will bid for the Grand National again next year after he faded to finish last of 16 finishers in 2016. Oliver Sherwood expects Many Clouds to be aimed at a third crack at the Grand National next season as he looks to regain his Aintree crown. But finishing last in 2016 not deterred Sherwood from sending the nine-year-old back to Merseyside on April 8 next year to try and become only the eighth dual winner in the race’s history.