Basketball Chess Darts E-sports Football Handball Horse racing Ice Hockey Motorsport Poker Politics Snooker Tennis Trotting WWE Other sports Other odds
Old odds Tips Sports Betting Casinos No deposit casinos UK Casinoranker

Strictly Come Dancing 2017

Strictly Come Dancing

Who will win Strictly Come Dancing 2017?

Odd unit: EU | UK | US

The star-studded line-up for the previous Strictly Come Dancing series is made of a vicar, two comedians, three pop stars and a Paralympian athlete. When the show commences, actors, magicians and broadcasters are expected to join them. Everyone is getting excited about the next series of Strictly come dancing. As we prepare for the surprise of the 15th series, here are some information that has been gathered so far.

Clauda Winkleman and Tess Daly still remains the host as Bruno Tonioli, Craig Revel Horwood and Darcey Bussel are expected to be joined by the ballroom champion Shirley Ballas. The new series is expected to commence on the 9th of September. After the Last year's Strictly, Len Godman stepped down from the head judge position and everyone wondered who will replace him.

The name of international dance champion Gary Edwards and strictly experts Anton du Beke and Karen Hardy ran through everybody's mind. Shirley Ballas was also announced to be joining the show back in May. She stepped in to replace Len Goodman as the head judge. Shirley Ballas is a professional dance champion and her experience includes been crowned as "The Queen of Latin" after emerging as the winner in the International Latin American competition. She became a coach to both amateurs and professional dancers after retiring in 1996. She became an adjudicator for global Ballroom and Latin American competitions.

She is a former mentor to the popular dancers; Derek and Julianne Hough and a mother to American professional dancer Derek Ballas. Even though there is no official confirmation of the lineup yet, there is a high probability that the entire line-up that existed last year will be repeated except Natalie Lowe, Oksana Platero and Joanne Clifton who emerged as the winners of last year's series together with Ore Oduba. They will be replaced by Dianne Buswell, Australian open n champion, Nadiya Bychkova, a professional from Ukraine and Amy Dowden, British champion.

The line-up so far includes The Saturdays singer Mollie King, the EastEnders actor, Davood Ghadami, the ITV daytime presenter, Ruth Langsford, the Hollyoaks model and actress, Gemma Atkinson, the Church of England priest, a writer and broadcaster, Reverend Richard Coles, the Holby city actor, Joe McFadden, the Sunday Brunch chef, Simon Rimmer, the JLS singer, Aston Merrygold and finally, the famous broadcaster and comedian Susan Calman.

Some of the names that are rumored to be going on the show for this year's global trophy includes Jessica Ennid-Hill, the heptathlon champion that recently retired from athletics, Jermain Defoe, A popular footballer, Steph and Dom, Everyone's cherished Gogglebox couple and Scarlett Moffat, a google box star.

Last year November, Joel Dommet, a celebrity and Moffat's fellow was been tipped by the Strictly team after a wonderful performance in the Jungle. The famous Astronaut, Tim Peake is also being considered for this year's show. Brian Coley, the comedian and actor have also been tipped for this year's show even though he has not been confirmed yet.

Alexandre Burke, the former X-factor winner, Dame Joan Collins, the 83-year-old actor, Angela Scanlon, Matt Goss, Rita Simons and Samantha Womack are some of the rumored names for this year strictly come dancing series.