Alpine Skiing American Football Basketball Chess Cross-country Darts E-sports Football Golf Handball Horse racing Ice Hockey Motorsport Poker Politics Snooker Tennis Trotting Other sports TV shows and awards
Old odds Upcoming odds Tips

The Vasa race 2017 Odds

Vasaloppet (literally, The Vasa race) is the oldest, the longest and the biggest cross country ski race in the world. The distance is 90 km.

Vasaloppet is, without any doubt, a part of the Swedish national soul. It’s no exaggeration to say that the checkpoints and the villages where they lie are names recognised by the vast majority of Swedes. And those who are not watching the race on the spot can, together with 1.8 million others, curl up in front of the TV and watch the elite compete for the great honour to be this year’s Vasaloppet winner.

But there is also another dimension – that each and every skier who completes the race is also a real winner. Vasaloppet’s 90 km is nothing to toy with, it demands the right man or woman – and some of the toughest in the world are at the start determined to ski themselves into a part of Swedish history.

"I Fäders Spår för Framtids Segrar" (In the footsteps of our forefathers for the victories of tomorrow) – this is more than just a motto. It represents tradition, the national soul, and heroic deeds, physical and mental strength.

John Kristian Dahl won Vasaloppet 2016.

Vasaloppet 2017 will be held on March 5, 2017.

Who wins Vasaloppet 2017?

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
Petter Eliassen2.552.55
John Kristian Dahl4.504.50
Tord Asle Gjerdalen7.507.50
Johan Kjølstad12.0012.00
Daniel Rikardsson20.0020.00
Stian Hoelgaard20.0020.00
Øystein Pettersen25.0025.00
Anders Aukland25.0025.00
Andreas Nygaard25.0025.00
Christoffer Callesen25.0025.00
Morten Eide Pedersen34.0034.00
Höst, Anders41.0041.00
Kjetil Dammen41.0041.00
Moen Fjeld, Oyvind41.0041.00
Tore Bjørseth Berdal41.0041.00
Jörgen Brink46.0046.00
Arne Post51.0051.00
Bjerke, Espen Harald51.0051.00
Fredrik Byström51.0051.00
Ottoson, Markus51.0051.00
Einarsson, Snorri67.0067.00
Jens Eriksson67.0067.00
Bill Impola76.0076.00
Kardin, Oscar76.0076.00
Stanislav Rezac76.0076.00
Anders Södergren101.00101.00
Audun Laugaland101.00101.00
Jerry Ahrlin101.00101.00
Oskar Svärd101.00101.00