Alpine Skiing American Football Basketball Chess Darts E-sports Football Golf Handball Horse racing Ice Hockey Motorsport Poker Politics Snooker Tennis Trotting Other sports TV shows and awards
Old odds Upcoming odds

NIFL Premiership Odds

NIFL Premiership

The NIFL Premiership – formerly the IFA Premiership, Irish Premier League, and before that the Irish Football League – and still known in popular parlance simply as the Irish League, is the national football league in Northern Ireland, and was historically the league for the whole of Ireland. It should not be confused with the League of Ireland (which is currently sponsored by Airtricity and therefore officially known as the Airtricity League), which is the football league for the Republic of Ireland.

Who wins the NIFL Premiership 2016/2017?

Odd unit: EU | UK | US