Olympics 2021 American Football Cycling Esports Football Poker Politics Rugby Union Tennis Other sports Other odds Old odds Sports Betting Casinos Casinoranker

Tour of Denmark odds – Get the Best Odds at Danmark Rundt

Tour of Denmark 2021 will be held from 10 to 14 August 2021. There is no odds at Tour of Denmark 2021 yet, but we have found odds at Tour de France 2022.

Who wins Tour of Denmark (Danmark Rundt) 2021?

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
No Odds Right Now1.001.00

Danmark Rundt - Tour of Denmark 2019

Danmark Rundt is a Danish stage race for professional road bicycle racers organized as a part of the UCI Continental Circuits. It is currently sponsored by the Danish national postal agency, PostNord, and the race is therefore also known as PostNord Danmark Rundt. Currently around 17 teams, with 8 riders each, participate in the 6 stages long race (5 stages in 2016). The race is sometimes called the Tour of Denmark in English language media.

The 28th edition which was 2018 was won by Wout van Aert (BEL), Vérandas Willems–Crelan, while Rasmus Quaade (DEN), BHS–Almeborg Bornholm was the runner up and  Lasse Norman Hansen (DEN), Aqua Blue Sport took off the third position.

The 29th Postnord Danmark Rundt will commence on 21st of August and ends on 25th of August 2019 in Denmark, the tour of Denmark by road which is part of the UCI Europe Tour, which is a stage race Organised by Danish Cycling Federation and the race is going to be directed by Jesper Worre.

Here is the list of the competing teams in 29th postnord Danmark Rundt;

Team Sunweb

Team Jumbo-Visma (Jansen, Bouwman)

Riwal Readynez Cycling Team

Israel Cycling Academy

Wanty - Gobert Cycling Team

Bardiani - CSF

Team Arkéa Samsic

Team Novo Nordisk

Hagens Berman Axeon

Joker Fuel of Norway

Uno-X Norwegian Development Team

BHS - Almeborg-Bornholm


Team Waoo

Racers in these teams are preparing for the race, they all can’t wait for the race to begin, but they are all preparing well against the big race.

But in past years there have been a lot of winners Rolf Sørensen secured overall victory in his home race in 2000, in 2004 Kurt Asle Arvese won the race, 2005 Ivan Basso of Team CSC won it, In 2006 the race was won by Fabian Cancellara, 2007 Kurt Asle Arvesen returned to win for the second time, being the first in history to do so, 2008 Jakob Fuglsang became the first Dane to win since 2002, he also won the 2009 race making him the first person to win the race two years in a row before winning the third consecutive race in 2010. Simon Gerrans won in 2011, Lieuwe Westra in 2012 and Wilco Kelderman in 2013, in 2014  Danish rider Michael Valgren won the race, Christopher Juul-Jensen won it in 2015, Michael Valgren won it in 2016, Mads Pedersen won the race in 2017, Wout van Aert won it in 2018.

Now 2019 is here which is the 29th edition of Postnord Tour of Denmark, there have been a lot of winners in the past years but only one racer has been able to win the race three times in a row, but let’s wait and see what this edition brings us.

The game will commence in few months’ time so before then, Hope for the best and be ready to support your team so as for them to win.