American Football Basketball Cricket Cycling Darts Esports Football Golf Horse racing Motorsport Poker Politics Rugby Union Snooker Tennis Trotting Other sports Other odds Old odds Sports Betting Casinos No deposit casinos UK Casinoranker

Vuelta a España 2020 odds

Who wins Vuelta a España 2020?

Utrecht was meant to host the Big Start of the 2020 Vuelta a España, but the Dutch city withdrew after the coronavirus pandemic took hold. The Spanish Grand Tour will now start in Irún to include just eighteen stages. Mostly played out in the northern part of the Spanish peninsula, La Vuelta also ventures into France and Portugal. The race serves summit finishes at the Sanctuary of Arrate, Laguna Negra, Tourmalet, Moncalvillo, La Farrapona, Angliru, Mirador de Ézaro and in La Covatilla, while the Big Start will be at the end of October.

There is no odds at Vuelta a España 2020 yet, but we have found odds at Tour de France 2020.

Who wins Vuelta a España 2019?

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
Primož Roglic1.021.02
Alejandro Valverde19.0019.00
Miguel Ángel López29.0029.00
Nairo Quintana Rojas34.0034.00
Tadej Pogacar67.0067.00
Rafal Majka301.00301.00
Marc Soler601.00601.00
Wilco Kelderman601.00601.00
Carl Fredrik Hagen801.00801.00
Jakob Fuglsang801.00801.00
James Knox801.00801.00
Jon Izagirre1001.001001.00
Mikel Nieve1001.001001.00
Dylan Teuns1501.001501.00
Hermann Pernsteiner2001.002001.00
Sergio Higuita2001.002001.00
Robert Gesink2501.002501.00
Sepp Kuss2501.002501.00
Óscar Rodríguez4001.004001.00
Ben O'connor4001.004001.00
Cristián Rodríguez4001.004001.00
Daniel Felipe Martínez4001.004001.00
Daniel Navarro4001.004001.00
Dario Cataldo4001.004001.00
Darwin Atapuma4001.004001.00
David De La Cruz4001.004001.00
Esteban Chaves4001.004001.00
Felix Grossschartner4001.004001.00
George Bennett4001.004001.00
Gianluca Brambilla4001.004001.00
Gorka Izagirre4001.004001.00
José Joaquín Rojas4001.004001.00
Louis Meintjes4001.004001.00
Luis León Sánchez4001.004001.00
Mark Padun4001.004001.00
Mikel Bizkarra4001.004001.00
Neilson Powless4001.004001.00
Nicolas Edet4001.004001.00
Omar Fraile4001.004001.00
Philippe Gilbert4001.004001.00
Pierre-Roger Latour4001.004001.00
Ruben Guerreiro4001.004001.00
Sergey Chernetskiy4001.004001.00
Sergio Henao4001.004001.00
Sergio Pardilla4001.004001.00
Tao Geoghegan Hart4001.004001.00
Thomas De Gendt4001.004001.00
Valerio Conti4001.004001.00
Wouter Poels4001.004001.00
Zdenek Stybar4001.004001.00
Jorge Cubero5001.005001.00
Tony Martin5001.005001.00

Vuelta a España 2019

The 74th edition of the Vuelta a España will begin on the 24th August 2019, starting in Salinas de Torrevieja, Alicante, Spain, with a team time trial (TTT), and finishes on 15th September 2019 in Madrid. It is the last of the Grand Tour’s (following the Giro d’Italia and the Tour de France) and presents a chance for the best riders to claim major glory. The race will feature eight summit finishes and is known for its tough climbing stages.

The current title holder is Simon Yates (Team Mitchelton-Scott), who won for the first time last year. He beat Enric Mas (Team Deceuninck - Quick Step) and Miguel Ángel López (Astana Pro Team) on the podium.

2019 Stages:

Stage 1: Salinas de Torrevieja – Torrevieja. 18 km, TTT.

Stage 2: Benidorm – Calpe. 193 km, hills.

Stage 3: Ibi – Alicante. 186 km, hills.

Stage 4: Cullera – El Puig. 177 km, flat.

Stage 5: L’Eliana – Javalambre Observatory. 165.6 km, summit finish.

Stage 6: Mora de Rubielos – Ares del Maestrat. 196.6 km, summit finish.

Stage 7: Onda – Mas de la Costa. 182.4 km, summit finish.

Stage 8: Valls – Igualada. 168 km, flat.

Stage 9: Andorra la Vella – Cortals d’Encamp. 96.6 km, mountains.

Rest day

Stage 10: Jurançon – Pau. 36.1 km, ITT.

Stage 11: Saint Palais – Urdax. 169 km, hills.

Stage 12: Navarra Circuit – Bilbao. 175 km, flat.

Stage 13: Bilbao – Los Machucos. 167.3 km, mountains.

Stage 14: San Vincente de la Barquera – Oviedo. 189 km, flat.

Stage 15: Tineo – Santuario del Acebo. 159 km, mountains.

Stage 16: Pravia – Alto de la Cubilla. 155 km, mountains.

Rest day

Stage 17: Aranda de Duero – Guadalajara. 199.7 km, flat.

Stage 18: Colmenar Viejo – Becerril de la Sierra. 180.9 km, mountains.

Stage 19: Ávila – Toledo. 163.4 km, flat.

Stage 20: Arenas de San Pedro – Plataforma de Gredos. 189 km, mountains.

Stage 21: Fuenlabrada – Madrid. 105.6 km, flat.

The 2019 Preview

The Vuelta 2019 gets started with a team time trial on a flat stage one. Stages two and three feature hills sections but will favour the fast finishers at the end, while stage four is a flat stage for the sprinters.

Stages five, six and seven are the first of the summit finishes. Stage five includes the summit finish on the Pico del Buitre with a tough final climb to the Javalambre Observatory. Stage seven features a shorter but gruelling climb on the slopes of the Alto Mas de la Costa.

Stage eight is another chance for the sprinters, before a demanding stage nine in the mountains of Andorra. After a rest day, the race returns with an individual time trial in France on stage ten. The Vuelta then returns to Spain with finishes in Urdax and Bilbao on stages eleven and twelve.

Stage thirteen features the tough summit finish on the Los Machucos, stage fourteen is another flat one for sprinters, and stage fifteen is back to the mountains. Stage sixteen features a grinding 27 km ascent at the Alto de La Cubilla.

Another rest day follows before stage seventeen will likely see a sprint finish in Guadalajara, just north of Madrid. Stage eighteen goes back to the mountains in the Sierra de Guadarrama, while stage nineteen is made for sprinters.

Stage twenty is on the hilly terrains from Arenas de San Pedro to Plataforma de Gredos, while the Vuelta 2019 concludes with a stage for sprinters, ending with a circuit in Madrid.



Tour de Pologne 2020:
. Stage 2.
Milan–San Remo 2020
Champions League.
Premier League 2020/2021.
USA: Presidential election 2020.