American Football Athletics: European Championships 2024 Basketball Cricket Cycling Darts Esports Football Golf Horse racing Ice Hockey Motorsport Olympics 2024 Poker Politics Rugby Union Snooker Tennis WWE Yachting Other sports Other odds Old odds Casinoranker

GP de Montréal odds

GP de Montréal 2024 will be held 15 September 2024. There is no odds at GP de Montréal 2024 yet.

Who wins GP de Montréal 2023?

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
Mattias Skjelmose Jensen4.504.50
Adam Yates8.008.00
Marc Hirschi10.0010.00
Tim Wellens12.0012.00
Matej Mohoric15.0015.00
Neilson Powless17.0017.00
Pello Bilbao17.0017.00
Ilan Van Wilder21.0021.00
Simon Yates21.0021.00
Valentin Madouas21.0021.00
Brandon Mc Nulty23.0023.00
Alex Aranburu26.0026.00
Ben Healy26.0026.00
Benoît Cosnefroy26.0026.00
Michael Matthews26.0026.00
Tiesj Benoot29.0029.00
Julian Alaphilippe34.0034.00
Maxim Van Gils41.0041.00
Michael Woods41.0041.00
Pavel Sivakov41.0041.00
Toms Skujinš41.0041.00
Arnaud De Lie51.0051.00
Christophe Laporte51.0051.00
Matteo Jorgenson67.0067.00
Victor Lafay67.0067.00
Ben O'connor81.0081.00
Corbin Strong81.0081.00
Jai Hindley81.0081.00
Kevin Vermaerke81.0081.00
Lorenzo Rota81.0081.00
Mauro Schmid81.0081.00
Michal Kwiatkowski81.0081.00
Daniel Martínez101.00101.00
Fausto Masnada101.00101.00
Guillaume Martin101.00101.00
Simone Velasco101.00101.00
Warren Barguil101.00101.00
Jon Izagirre126.00126.00
Alexander Kamp151.00151.00
Axel Zingle151.00151.00
Clément Champoussin151.00151.00
Derek Gee151.00151.00
Diego Ulissi151.00151.00
Hugo Houle151.00151.00
Jack Haig151.00151.00
Mauri Vansevenant151.00151.00
Alberto Bettiol201.00201.00
Biniam Ghirmay201.00201.00
Esteban Chaves201.00201.00
Florian Vermeersch201.00201.00
Giovanni Aleotti201.00201.00
Mikkel Frølich Honoré201.00201.00
Quinten Hermans201.00201.00
Simon Clarke251.00251.00
Aurélien Paret-Peintre301.00301.00
Bob Jungels301.00301.00
Chris Harper301.00301.00
Ethan Hayter301.00301.00
Frederik Wandahl301.00301.00
Magnus Cort Nielsen301.00301.00
Mathias Vacek301.00301.00
Matis Louvel301.00301.00
Matthew Dinham301.00301.00
Nicola Conci301.00301.00
Andreas Leknessund401.00401.00
Gorka Izagirre401.00401.00
Kevin Geniets401.00401.00
Lucas Hamilton401.00401.00
Lucas Plapp401.00401.00
Marco Brenner401.00401.00
Marius Mayrhofer401.00401.00
Mike Teunissen401.00401.00
Pascal Eenkhoorn401.00401.00
Quentin Pacher401.00401.00
Rafal Majka401.00401.00
Sam Oomen401.00401.00
Tosh Van Der Sande401.00401.00
Filippo Baroncini501.00501.00
Greg Van Avermaet501.00501.00
Jake Stewart501.00501.00
Matteo Fabbro501.00501.00
Tony Gallopin501.00501.00
William Barta501.00501.00
Xandro Meurisse501.00501.00
Dries Devenyns601.00601.00
Emils Liepinš601.00601.00
Ivo Emanuel Alves Oliveira601.00601.00
Jacob Eriksson601.00601.00
Lawson Craddock601.00601.00
Loïc Vliegen601.00601.00
Lucas Eriksson601.00601.00
Stefano Oldani601.00601.00
Yannis Voisard601.00601.00
Dion Smith801.00801.00
Edoardo Zambanini801.00801.00
Gianmarco Garofoli801.00801.00
Iván Romeo801.00801.00
Jonas Iversby Hvideberg801.00801.00
Kristian Sbaragli801.00801.00
Reuben Thompson801.00801.00
Stan Dewulf801.00801.00
Balmer, Alexandre1001.001001.00
Ben Swift1001.001001.00
Daryl Impey1001.001001.00
Guillaume Boivin1001.001001.00
Mick Van Dijke1001.001001.00
Thibault Guernalec1001.001001.00

GP de Montréal 2022

The 2022 Grand Prix Cycliste de Montréal also known as GP de Montréal will take place on 11 September 2022 in Canada. It will be the 11th edition of Grand Prix Cycliste de Montréal and the 37th event of the 2022 UCI World Tour.

The 2010 UCI ProTour's penultimate stop, it had its inaugural race on September 12, 2010. Simon Gerrans won both the Grand Prix Cycliste de Montréal and the Grand Prix Cycliste de Québec in 2014, becoming the first person to complete the "Laurentian Double" (Robert Gesink won in Montréal in 2010 and Québec in 2013).

The Route

The Grand Prix Cycliste de Montréal is a circuit-based race that is nearly one stage long and not a point-to-point race like many single-day competitions. On a 12.1 kilometer long course, the riders compete in 17 laps of racing. Côte Camilien-Houde with 1.8 km long and 8% average grade, Côte de la Polytechnique with 780 m long and 6% average grade, and Avenue du Parc with 560 m long and 4% average grade are the three climbs that must be completed on each lap of the circuit. On the Avenue du Parc, the finish line is often uphill.

The cumulative total climb is roughly 4000m, which is comparable to a mountain stage in the Tour de France although at a lower height.

Participating Teams

This event is often viewed as a Laurentian Classic and serves as a diversion from the major competition. In the race around the globe, many cyclists compete for first place. Beginners can gain a good experience for the forthcoming major races because it is essentially a practical race for them. However, the top competitors and competing teams are highlighted below:

Top competitors: Tadej Pogačar, Wout Van Aert, Pello Bilbao, Matej Mohorič, Benoît Cosnefroy, Biniam Girmay, Michael Matthews, Giacomo Nizzolo, Tim Wellens, Peter Sagan.

Competing Teams: Trek - Segafredo, BORA - hansgrohe, Movistar Team, Cofidis, Bahrain - Victorious, Astana Qazaqstan Team, UAE Team Emirates, Groupama - FDJ, EF Education-EasyPost, AG2R Citroën Team, TotalEnergies, Team DSM, Team BikeExchange - Jayco, Lotto Soudal, Jumbo-Visma and so on.

Recent Winners

Belgian professional cyclist Greg van Avermaet won the 2019 GP de Montréal for the second time in a reduced bunch sprint while he was also the champion of GP de Montréal 2016. In 2019, he won the title defending two big guys including Diego Ulissi (UAE Team Emirates) and Iván García (Bahrain–Merida).

Other recent winners are in the records including Michael Matthews (Team Sunweb) 2018, Diego Ulissi (UAE Team Emirates) 2017, Greg Van Avermaet (BMC Racing Team) 2016, Tim Wellens (Lotto–Soudal) 2015 and you can go further.