American Football Basketball Cricket Cycling Darts Esports Football Golf Horse racing Motorsport Poker Politics Rugby Union Snooker Tennis Trotting Other sports Other odds Old odds Sports Betting Casinos No deposit casinos UK Casinoranker

Milan–San Remo 2020 odds

Who wins Milan-San Remo 2020?

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
Peter Sagan5.505.50
Caleb Ewan7.007.00
Julian Alaphilippe7.007.00
Mathieu Van Der Poel7.007.00
Sam Bennett15.0015.00
Elia Viviani21.0021.00
Philippe Gilbert21.0021.00
Alexander Kristoff26.0026.00
Dylan Groenewegen26.0026.00
Fernando Gaviria26.0026.00
Matteo Trentin26.0026.00
Wout Van Aert26.0026.00
Matej Mohoric29.0029.00
Michael Matthews29.0029.00
Remco Evenepoel34.0034.00
Arnaud Démare41.0041.00
Greg Van Avermaet41.0041.00
Magnus Cort41.0041.00
Michal Kwiatkowski41.0041.00
Nacer Bouhanni41.0041.00
Oliver Naesen41.0041.00
Pascal Ackermann41.0041.00
Sonny Colbrelli41.0041.00
Jasper Stuyven51.0051.00
John Degenkolb51.0051.00
Vincenzo Nibali51.0051.00
Giacomo Nizzolo61.0061.00
Alejandro Valverde67.0067.00
Alexey Lutsenko67.0067.00
Fabio Jakobsen67.0067.00
Niccolò Bonifazio81.0081.00
Primož Roglic81.0081.00
Tim Wellens81.0081.00
Zdenek Stybar81.0081.00
Bob Jungels101.00101.00
Jasper Philipsen101.00101.00
Kasper Asgreen101.00101.00
Mike Teunissen101.00101.00
Alberto Bettiol151.00151.00
Ben Swift151.00151.00
Cees Bol151.00151.00
Christophe Laporte151.00151.00
Daryl Impey151.00151.00
Davide Ballerini151.00151.00
Edvald Boasson Hagen151.00151.00
Gianni Moscon151.00151.00
Iván García Cortina151.00151.00
Luka Mezgec151.00151.00
Mads Pedersen151.00151.00
Tim Merlier151.00151.00
Yves Lampaert151.00151.00
Anthony Turgis201.00201.00
Davide Cimolai201.00201.00
Fabio Felline201.00201.00
Jürgen Roelandts201.00201.00
Luis León Sánchez201.00201.00
Michael Valgren201.00201.00
Søren Kragh Andersen201.00201.00
Tadej Pogacar201.00201.00
Gianluca Brambilla251.00251.00
Juan Sebastián Molano251.00251.00
Mark Cavendish251.00251.00
Maximiliano Richeze251.00251.00
Sacha Modolo251.00251.00
Sep Vanmarcke251.00251.00
Simon Clarke251.00251.00
Simone Consonni251.00251.00
Tiesj Benoot251.00251.00
Álvaro José Hodeg301.00301.00
Alberto Dainese301.00301.00
Andrea Vendrame301.00301.00
Daniel Oss301.00301.00
Diego Ulissi301.00301.00
Edward Theuns301.00301.00
Enrico Battaglin301.00301.00
Enrico Gasparotto301.00301.00
Giovanni Visconti301.00301.00
Kristoffer Halvorsen301.00301.00
Marc Hirschi301.00301.00
Nils Politt301.00301.00
Romain Bardet301.00301.00
Tony Gallopin301.00301.00
Amund Grøndahl Jansen401.00401.00
Andrea Pasqualon401.00401.00
Anthony Roux401.00401.00
Dylan Teuns401.00401.00
Florian Senechal401.00401.00
Heinrich Haussler401.00401.00
Jay Mc Carthy401.00401.00
Nathan Haas401.00401.00
Niki Terpstra401.00401.00
Patrick Bevin401.00401.00
Rui Costa401.00401.00
Carlos Betancur501.00501.00
Jakub Mareczko501.00501.00
Marco Haller501.00501.00
Tom Van Asbroeck501.00501.00
Jempy Drucker601.00601.00
Jos Van Emden601.00601.00
Roman Kreuziger601.00601.00
Sebastian Langeveld601.00601.00

Milan–San Remo 2020

The Milan-San Remo 2020 is likely to take place on Saturday 8 August 2020. The race amounts to 291 kilometres and includes the renowned Cipressa-Poggio in the finale. Originally, the race was scheduled for Saturday 21 March. Milan-San Remo 2020 forms part of the men’s UCI World Tour circuit, and starts in Milan before ending in San Remo, Northwest Italy. Known as ‘The Spring Classic’, it’s now in its 111th year and is one of the famous five ‘Monuments’ alongside the Tour of Flanders, Paris-Roubaix, Liege-Bastogne-Liege and the Giro di Lombardia.

The current title holder is Frenchman Julian Alaphilippe (Team Deceuninck - Quick Step). He beat Oliver Naesen (Team AG2R La Mondiale) and Michał Kwiatkowski (Team INEOS) to take the win. Alaphilipe won the final sprint against a group of elite riders, including Peter Sagan (Team BORA - hansgrohe), Vincenzo Nibali (Team Bahrain Merida), the former World Champion Alejandro Valverde (Team Movistar) and Tom Dumoulin (Team Sunweb).

The Milan-San Remo 2020 favourites

The Milan-San Remo is considered favourable for sprinters, considering its mainly flat course - unlike the other Italian Classic, the Giro di Lombardia. The total distance of the Milan-San Remo is around 300 km, making it a fairly long one-day race. However, the race ends with the famous Poggia which presents the perfect opportunity to attack to break away from the peloton and hold off the bunch sprint - exactly how Nibali did in 2018.

Vincenzo Nibali won with a stunning solo victory in 2018 and is considered the Italian favourite. However, Julian Alaphilippe’s form has been astonishing and he will be a hard man to beat. Former World Champion Peter Sagan will be hoping to claim the title, while the likes of Wout Van Aert (Team Jumbo-Visma), who came 6th last year, Matteo Trentin (Team Mitchelton-Scott), who came 10th last year, and 2017 winner Kwiatkowski will hope for a strong performance.

Other challengers who will be looking for at least a podium place are Elia Viviani (Team Deceuninck - Quick Step), Caleb Ewan (Team Lotto Soudal), 2014 winner Alexander Kristoff (Team UAE-Team Emirates), Greg Van Avermaet (CCC Team), Fernando Gaviria (UAE-Team Emirates), and Arnaud Demare (Team Groupama - FDJ), who won in 2016.

Other odds
Nobel Peace Prize 2020.
Newcastle next manager
Champions League.