American Football Basketball Biathlon: World Championships 2020 Cricket Cycling Darts Esports Football Golf Horse racing Ice Hockey Motorsport Olympics 2020 Poker Politics Rugby Union Snooker Tennis Trotting Other sports Other odds Old odds Sports Betting Casinos No deposit casinos UK Casinoranker

Championship top scorer odds

Championship top scorer odds

Who will be the Championship Top Scorer 2019/2020?

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
Aleksandar Mitrovic1.801.72
Ollie Watkins2.402.25
Lewis Grabban21.0015.00
Nahki Wells34.0034.00
Nahki Wells (Bristol City)34.0034.00
Karlan Ahearne-Grant51.0034.00
Mbeumo, Bryan51.0051.00
Eze, Eberechi76.0076.00
Bryan Mbeumo81.0081.00
Patrick Bamford101.0061.00
André Ayew101.00101.00
Lukas Jutkiewicz101.00101.00
Charlie Austin151.0061.00
Martyn Waghorn151.0071.00
Cauley Woodrow151.00101.00
Eberechi Eze151.00151.00
Hal Robson-Kanu151.00151.00
Jordan Hugill151.00151.00
Saïd Benrahma201.00201.00
Tom Barkhuizen201.00201.00
Steven Fletcher251.00151.00
Andreas Weimann251.00201.00
Famara Diédhiou251.00201.00
Lyle Taylor251.00201.00
Adam Armstrong251.00251.00
James Collins251.00251.00
Wayne Rooney301.00301.00
Ivan Cavaleiro501.00151.00
Britt Assombalonga501.00201.00
George Puscas501.00201.00
Bobby Reid501.00501.00
Rhian Brewster (Swansea)501.00501.00
Tom Bradshaw501.00501.00
Ashley Fletcher751.00751.00
Jed Wallace (Millwall)751.00751.00
Macauley Bonne751.00751.00
Tyrese Campbell751.00751.00
Anthony Knockaert1001.001001.00
Chris Martin1001.001001.00
Kenneth Zohore1001.001001.00
Kieffer Moore1001.001001.00
Lee Gregory1001.001001.00
Robert Glatzel1001.001001.00
Seán Maguire1001.001001.00
Steve Mounié1001.001001.00
Tom Lawrence1001.001001.00

Who will be the top scorer in the 2019-20 EFL Championship?

In the 2018-19 EFL Championship, the top scorers were Teemu Pukki, Tammy Abraham, Neal Maupay, Dwight Gayle, Billy Sharp, Che Adams, Jarrod Bowen, Lewis Grabban, Oliver McBurnie and Jay Rodriguez all of whom scored over 15 goals last season. However, many of these players have either been promoted with Aston Villa, Norwich City or Sheffield United or have been sold to bigger clubs. Therefore, next season, there will be a completely different set of players in the running for the top scorer award in the 2019-20 EFL Championship.

Teemu Pukki, Tammy Abraham and Billy Sharp were all promoted with Norwich City, Aston Villa and Sheffield United respectively, therefore, they won’t be in the running next season. Brentford look set to lose top striker Neal Maupay whereas Che Adams and Jay Rodriguez have joined Southampton and Burnley respectively. Dwight Gayle will return to his parent club in Newcastle United and Southampton look set to sign Hull attacker Jarrod Bowen.

That leaves Lewis Grabban and Oliver McBurnie as the only two players that could reappear on next year’s top scorer list. Lewis Grabban scored 16 league goals last season as he helped Nottingham Forest to a 9th placed finish. Oliver McBurnie is a Scottish striker playing for Swansea City where he scored 22 goals in the 2018-19 season where the club finished 10th.

Cardiff City, Fulham FC and Huddersfield Town were all relegated from the Premier League last season and will join the Championship for the 2019-20 season. Cardiff City’s top scorer Bobby Reid will hope to impress next season in the Championship after last season’s disappointing haul of 5 goals.

Fulham striker Aleksandar Mitrovic was linked to many Premier League clubs after Fulham were relegated to the Championship. However, the striker has signed a new contract at the club and will hope to lead their promotion push next season. Mitrovic scored 11 league goals last season and will hope to score more in the upcoming campaign.

Huddersfield Town top scorer Karlan Grant scored only 4 goals last season as the club crashed back into the Championship. He may struggle to score goals next season, however, the club may look to bring in a goalscorer to compete with the English forward. Other players that could compete for the top scorer award next season are Danny Graham, Bradley Dack and Kemar Roofe.


Other odds

Eurovision Song Contest 2020.
World Championships 2020.

UAE Tour 2020.
Champions League.
Next Manchester United manager.