Academy Awards (Oscars) 2021 American Football Baseball Basketball Chess Cricket Cycling Darts Esports Football Golf Horse racing Ice Hockey Poker Politics Rugby Union Snooker Swimming: European Aquatics Championships 2021 Tennis Trotting Other sports Other odds Old odds Sports Betting Casinos Casinoranker

Tour of Switzerland odds – Odds at Tour de Suisse

Tour of Switzerland 2021 will be held from June 6th to 13th 2021. There is no odds at Tour of Switzerland (Tour de Suisse) 2021 yet, but we have found odds at Tour de France 2021.

Who wins Tour of Switzerland (Tour de Suisse) 2021?

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
No Odds Right Now1.001.00

Tour de Suisse 2019

This tour is held in Switzerland. Basically, this tour is a road bicycle road which took place annually there. It starts in the mid of the July and usually takes nine days to its completion or a couple of weeks. This race is one of the dominant and foremost cycling races, and other event established after two weeks of Tour de Suizze which is called as towards France. This amazing race inaugurates since 1933. It has particular timing, destination, stages, and durations and has much sponsorship.

From 1933, this race occurs annually independently, but since 2011, it became a part of UCI world tour. UCI is the men’s cycling road that many concise continents and a lot of participants. The union organized many races bestow the facility of annual ranking based on the performance of participants.

Tour de Suisse 2019, beginning from 15th June and end up on 23rd June 2019 with the queen stage.

Recent winners of Tour de Suisse

The winner of 2014 is Rui Costa (POR)

The winner of 2015 is Simon Spilak(Slo)

The winner of 2016 is Miguel Angel Lopez(col)

The winner of 2017 is Simon Spilak (Slo)

The winner of 2018 is Richie Porte (Aus).

Stages of Tour de Suisse 2019

Following are the stages of tour de Suisse 2019.

1. Langnau to Langnau 9.5 km

2. Langnau to Langnau 168.6 km hills

3. Flamatt to Murten 162.3

4. Murten to Arleshem 163.9

5. Munchenstein to Einsiedeln 177 Km hills

6. Einsiedeln to Flumserberg 120.2 Km Mountains

7. Unterterzen to Gotthard passes 216.6 Km mountains

8. Goms to Goms 19.2 Km

9. Ulrichen to Ulrichen 177.4 Km Mountains

Above stages contains lots of hurdling areas. Mainly adverse climatic conditions make the race somehow difficult.

Routes of Tour de Suisse 2019

Tour of Suisse’s routes is extraordinary. They offer incredible journeys throughout the country’s different regions and locations.

On Saturday 15 June, there are 21 teams of participants with overwhelming passions start the 83rd edition of Tour de Suisse in langnau. They move passionately towards the Zeeland in a clockwise direction. Then over the Jura Mountains, they reach at a base region then grisons to Ticino eventually reach Alp with a glorious finish.

The amazing fact of this year route is, it has no long transfers.

Tour of Suisse again give the opening in Langnau, and the incredible scenes make the watchers amazed.