American Football Basketball Cricket Cycling Darts Esports Football Golf Horse racing Motorsport Poker Politics Rugby Union Snooker Tennis Trotting Other sports Other odds Old odds Sports Betting Casinos No deposit casinos UK Casinoranker

Brabantse Pijl 2021 odds

Who wins Brabantse Pijl 2021?

There is no odds at Brabantse Pijl 2021 yet, but we have found odds at Tour de France 2020.

Who wins Brabantse Pijl 2019?

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
Mathieu Van Der Poel3.753.75
Julian Alaphilippe4.334.33
Michael Matthews5.005.00
Sonny Colbrelli8.008.00
Daryl Impey9.009.00
Tim Wellens10.0010.00
Alberto Bettiol19.0019.00
Bjorg Lambrecht23.0023.00
Alexander Kamp29.0029.00
Enrico Gasparotto29.0029.00
Bryan Coquard34.0034.00
Dylan Teuns34.0034.00
Søren Kragh Andersen34.0034.00
Jelle Vanendert41.0041.00
Marc Hirschi41.0041.00
Pieter Serry41.0041.00
Roman Kreuziger41.0041.00
Ben Hermans51.0051.00
Giovanni Visconti67.0067.00
Simon Clarke67.0067.00
Dries Devenyns81.0081.00
Jonathan Hivert81.0081.00
Christopher Juul-Jensen101.00101.00
Dion Smith101.00101.00
Jan Tratnik101.00101.00
Rui Costa101.00101.00
Simone Velasco101.00101.00
Warren Barguil101.00101.00
Guillaume Martin126.00126.00
Odd Christian Eiking126.00126.00
Andrea Peron151.00151.00
Eliot Lietaer151.00151.00
Francesco Bongiorno151.00151.00
Frederik Backaert151.00151.00
Justin Jules151.00151.00
Loïc Vliegen151.00151.00
Patrick Müller151.00151.00
Petr Vakoc151.00151.00
Quentin Pacher151.00151.00
Tosh Van Der Sande151.00151.00
Cameron Meyer201.00201.00
Huub Duyn201.00201.00
Maurits Lammertink201.00201.00

Brabantse Pijl 2019

Brabantse Pijl, formerly known as La Flèche Brabançonne is professional cycling race which held annually in Flanders, Belgium. It is also the part of the UCI Europe tour. The event of De Brabantse Pijl pro usually starts in the mid-April each year. The 59th edition of the Brabantse Pijl is held on Wednesday 17 April. Four days before the Amstel Gold Race, the contest is the 1st the hilly Classic on the cycling calendar. The course is almost a copy of the previous edition.

The first half contains a few minor changes, but the second half is completely identical. The 2019 route amounts to 200 kilometers and takes in 32 climbs. Dating back to 1961, the Brabantse Pijl is played out in the Belgian provinces Flemish Brabant and Walloon Brabant, located and situated to the southeast of Brussels. The 58th event of Brabanste Pijl was won by Tim Wellens (Team Lotto-Soudal) while Sonny Colbrelli of team Bahrain Merida took the second place. 

The Route 2019

The route of 2019 course is the same as the previous one. It’s a one-day tour of hilly-mountain with over a distance of 200 kilometers and has 27 slopes on offer. The race leads from Leuven to Overijse, and the hills are never very steep, but due to the ceaseless barrage of climbs, the course is more than grueling. After 131.8 kilometers the first passage is up to the mark. Now there are three divisional rounds of 23.4 kilometers. There are five climbs in each. Immediately after the crossing, it goes up on the Haggard and 3 kilometers after that the riders cross the Hertstraat.

The trio Holstheide, IJskelderlaan, and the Schavei are in the last 10.3 kilometers of each round, and so these three climbs also form the final of the Brabantse Pijl. Holstheide means climbing 1 kilometer to 5% and the IJskelderlaan goes up by 8% in 400 meters. Then the riders will ride 3.4 kilometers to the foot of the Schavei. That climb is equivalent to climbing 700 meters at 6.2%. The finish is 200 meters after the summit.


1-    Leuven to Overjise (200KM) Hilly mountain-stage

The 2019 Favorites:

The 59th tour of De Brabantse Pijl includes some big names except Juul-Jensen. He already has 4 stage wins to his name from past years. Some of the main names in the sprinting 2nd and 3rd divisions have come forward this year. Sonny Colbrelli of Bahrain Merida team will still be trying to make up for achieving 1st because he came up at the 2nd spot last year. He was already finished on the platform five times in 2017.


Tour de Pologne 2020:
. Stage 2.
Milan–San Remo 2020
Champions League.
Premier League 2020/2021.
USA: Presidential election 2020.