American Football Athletics - World Championships 2019 Basketball Cycling Darts Esports Football Golf Handball Horse racing Ice Hockey Motorsport Poker Politics Rugby Union Snooker Tennis Trotting Other sports Other odds Old odds Sports Betting Casinos No deposit casinos UK Casinoranker

Tour of Flanders 2019 odds

Who wins Tour of Flanders (Ronde van Vlaanderen) 2019?

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
Zdenek Stybar7.507.50
Greg Van Avermaet8.008.00
Mathieu Van Der Poel8.008.00
Peter Sagan8.008.00
Wout Van Aert8.008.00
Bob Jungels9.009.00
Oliver Naesen15.0015.00
Philippe Gilbert17.0017.00
Niki Terpstra19.0019.00
Tiesj Benoot19.0019.00
Dylan Van Baarle20.0020.00
Matteo Trentin25.0025.00
Alejandro Valverde30.0030.00
Alexander Kristoff30.0030.00
Luke Rowe30.0030.00
Yves Lampaert30.0030.00
Alberto Bettiol40.0040.00
Mads Pedersen40.0040.00
Michael Matthews40.0040.00
Jasper Stuyven50.0050.00
Matej Mohoric50.0050.00
Michael Valgren50.0050.00
Tim Wellens50.0050.00
John Degenkolb60.0060.00
Sep Vanmarcke60.0060.00
Arnaud Démare80.0080.00
Søren Kragh Andersen80.0080.00
Sonny Colbrelli80.0080.00
Danny Van Poppel100.00100.00
Fernando Gaviria100.00100.00
Gianni Moscon100.00100.00
Jens Keukeleire100.00100.00
Mike Teunissen100.00100.00
Sebastian Langeveld100.00100.00
Magnus Cort125.00125.00
Nils Politt125.00125.00
Daniel Oss150.00150.00
Dylan Groenewegen150.00150.00
Davide Ballerini200.00200.00
Dylan Teuns200.00200.00
Edvald Boasson Hagen200.00200.00
Edward Theuns200.00200.00
Ian Stannard200.00200.00
Iván García Cortina200.00200.00
Jempy Drucker200.00200.00
Jens Debusschere200.00200.00
Adrien Petit250.00250.00
Bryan Coquard250.00250.00
Christophe Laporte250.00250.00
Heinrich Haussler250.00250.00
Lars Boom250.00250.00
Silvan Dillier250.00250.00
Stefan Küng250.00250.00
Stijn Vandenbergh250.00250.00
Tony Gallopin250.00250.00
Jasper Philipsen500.00500.00
Sacha Modolo500.00500.00


The Tour of Flanders 2019, also known as the Ronde van Vlaanderen, will take place on the 7th April in Belgium. It will be the 103rd edition of the UCI World Tour race, which is a one-day Classics race, famous for its cobbled sections and short and sharp climbs.

Niki Terpstra (then Team Quick-Step Floors, now Team Direct-Energie) is the current champion, having attacked on the Kruisberg with 28 km to go. Terpstra then soloed to a win in style, with Mads Pedersen (Team Trek-Segafredo) and Philippe Gilbert (Team Deceuninck - Quick Step) rounding off the podium. The top 10 featured a number of the big hitters on the World Tour circuit, including Greg Van Avermaet (CCC Team) in 5th and former World Champion Peter Sagan (Team BORA - hansgrohe) in 6th.

The 2019 race

The Tour of Flanders is one of the five ‘monuments’ of cycling and is one of the most prestigious one-day races on the World Tour. It’s also the pinnacle of Belgian cycling. The 103rd version of the race will once again start in Antwerp.

Over the course of the 250 km race, the riders will be faced with the challenging climbs of the Paterberg and Kwaremont, before finishing the explosive spectacle in the city of Oudenaarde.

The Flemish race is characterised by the iconic cobbled climbs of the Paterberg and Kwarement, but what sets the Tour of Flanders apart from the likes of the Paris-Roubaix is the mix of punchy climbs and cobbles - making the race particularly challenging.

The cobbles and narrow climbs make the race unpredictable, which all adds to the excitement. Bold, aggressive riders are usually rewarded, but are at risk of crashing out. That makes the race tactical, with plenty of opportunities present for aggressive riders to attack.

Belgian riders, such as Greg Van Avermaet, Philippe Gilbert and Sep Vanmarcke (Team EF Education First-Drapac p/b Cannondale) will be strongly cheered by the local support - who turn out in their masses - but will face the challenge of a previous winner, Peter Sagan.

Terpstra, who also finished on the podium in 2017, will be targeting another title once more, as well as aggressive big hitters such as Julian Alaphilippe (Team Deceuninck - Quick Step), Michal Kwiatkowski (Team Sky) and Alexander Kristoff (UAE-Team Emirates).

The Tour of Flanders presents the perfect opportunity to get the cycling season off to a big start, but expect fireworks!

Road World Championships 2019.
Esports - CS:GO
V4 Future Sports Festival - Budapest 2019
ESL One: New York 2019.

Esports - LoL

World Championships 2019.
Champions League.
Ballon d'Or 2019.
Next Stoke City Manager.