American Football Athletics: Diamond League 2020 Monaco Basketball Cricket Cycling Darts Esports Football Golf Horse racing Motorsport Poker Politics Rugby Union Snooker Tennis Trotting Other sports Other odds Old odds Sports Betting Casinos No deposit casinos UK Casinoranker

Odds to Win Europe League | Odds Comparison

Who wins the Europa League 2019/2020?

Odd unit: EU | UK | US


Europa League round of 16 was postponed because of COVID 19, after the restart of European Football, Europa League is finally back. Sevilla advanced through the pre-quarters and now face Wolverhampton in Quarterfinal.

Sevilla vs. Roma

Sevilla beat Roma in a 2-0 thrilling match in MSV Arena, Germany. The first leg between Sevilla and Roma was postponed because of COVID 19. UEFA changed the rules, and a single-leg round of 16 was played between Spanish Club and Italian Club. Sergio Reguilon, who is in loan from Real Madrid to Sevilla, scored the opening goal in the 21st minute—one minute before the half time Youssef En-Nesyri netted the ball against Pau Lopez. The referee booked Gianluca Mancini in the additional minute for violent conduct.

Wolverhampton vs. Olympiacos

Wolverhampton knocked out Olympiacos in the 2nd leg of the round of 16. In the first leg score was 1-1. In 2nd leg, Raul Jiminez penalty gave the edge to Wolves to knockout Olympiacos on 2-1 aggregate, but the credit goes to Portuguese goalkeeper Rui Patricio for incredible 5 saves.

Sevilla vs. Wolverhampton

Now the stage is set in Germany, Sevilla vs. Wolves, both teams are in good form. Lopetegui’s Sevilla confirmed its European spot as it stands on the 4th number in La Liga. While in the toughest league, Premier League Wolverhampton falls on number 7 with equal points to Tottenham that is on number six. Both teams will face each other on August 11 in MSV Arena, Duisburg, Germany.

Top Players for Wolverhampton

Raul Jimenez

Mexican scored four goals and made three assists this season in Europa League. Rating 7.41

Adama Traore

Adama Traore scored two goals and provided 15.3 passes per game in Europa League. His dribbling skills make him a perfect player. Rating 7.19

Joao Moutinho

Portuguese midfielder had an amazing season in EPL and provided 3 assists in Europa League this season. Rating 7.20

Rui Patricio

EURO 2016 winner Rui Patricio is one of the best goalkeepers in EPL. He kept 4 clean sheets in 9 games. His performance can lead Wolves to the next round. Rating 6.77

Top Players for Sevilla

Munir El Haddadi

Munir scored 5 goals and made 1 assist for Lopetegui’s side this season in Europa League. Let's see what difference he will make in the quarterfinal. Rating 7.92

Jesus Navas

Navas will surely be in the starting XI for Sevilla. His defensive skills and pass accuracy win Lopetegui’s trust. He made only 3 appearances this season and kept 1 clean sheet. Rating 7.00

Sergio Reguilon

When Lopetegui took charge of Madrid after Zidane’s departure, he preferred Reguilon over Marcelo. Now he is the first choice of Lopetegui in Sevilla. Rating 7.85

Lucas Ocampos

Argentine scored 14 goal s this season in La Liga, and he is in good form. He has the ability to lead Sevilla to Semi-Final. Rating 6.90.

Critérium du Dauphiné 2020.
Tour de France 2020.
Champions League.
Premier League 2020/2021.
USA: Presidential election 2020.