American Football Athletics: World Championship 2022 Basketball Chess Cycling Darts Esports Football Golf Handball Horse racing Ice Hockey Motorsport Poker Politics Rugby Union Snooker Tennis Trotting Other sports Other odds Old odds Casinoranker

Classic Brugge–De Panne odds

There is no odds at Classic Brugge–De Panne 2023 yet, but we have found odds at Tour de France 2022.

Who wins Classic Brugge–De Panne 2022?

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
Mark Cavendish3.503.50
Tim Merlier3.503.50
Dylan Groenewegen5.005.00
Olav Kooij6.506.50
Sam Bennett8.508.50
Arnaud De Lie9.009.00
Pascal Ackermann23.0023.00
Arnaud Démare26.0026.00
Nacer Bouhanni34.0034.00
Alberto Dainese51.0051.00
Danny Van Poppel67.0067.00
Maximilian Walscheid67.0067.00
Rudy Barbier67.0067.00
Cees Bol81.0081.00
Timothy Dupont81.0081.00
Biniam Ghirmay126.00126.00
Gerben Thijssen126.00126.00
Jasper Stuyven126.00126.00
Niccolò Bonifazio126.00126.00
Pierre Barbier126.00126.00
Sasha Weemaes126.00126.00
Simone Consonni126.00126.00
Jens Reynders151.00151.00
Itamar Einhorn201.00201.00
Jannik Steimle201.00201.00
Kristoffer Halvorsen201.00201.00
Stanislaw Aniolkowski201.00201.00
Fred Wright251.00251.00
Jon Aberasturi Izaga251.00251.00
Luka Mezgec251.00251.00
Michael Mørkøv251.00251.00
Amaury Capiot301.00301.00
Edward Theuns301.00301.00
Søren Wærenskjold301.00301.00
Sam Welsford301.00301.00
Bert Van Lerberghe401.00401.00
Davide Cimolai401.00401.00
Dimitri Peyskens401.00401.00
Felix Gross401.00401.00
Florian Vermeersch401.00401.00
Marijn Van Den Berg501.00501.00
Max Kanter501.00501.00
Sacha Modolo501.00501.00
Heinrich Haussler601.00601.00
Jasper De Buyst601.00601.00
Luca Colnaghi601.00601.00
Luca Mozzato601.00601.00
Maximiliano Richeze601.00601.00
Michele Gazzoli601.00601.00
Rick Zabel601.00601.00
Taj Jones601.00601.00
Enrico Battaglin1001.001001.00
Jordi Meeus1001.001001.00

Classic Brugge–De Panne 2022

The 2022 Classic Brugge–De Panne is a single-day road cycling race that will be held in West Flanders, Belgium on March 23, 2022. It will be the 46th edition of the Three Days of Bruges–De Panne, and the 9th event of the 2021 UCI World Tour.

The event consists of a series of sprints on both flat and steep terrain. On occasion, we notice the puncheurs exerting effort while climbing. Although some courses have a flat speed, the race is essentially extreme when it comes to hills.

The race was originally held in 1977 and is also known as Three Days of Bruges–De Panne and Minerva Classic Brugge–De Panne. Since 2018, the race has been split into two days, with the men's race taking place on Wednesday and the women's race taking place on Thursday. Both races start in Bruges and finish in the seaside resort of De Panne.

The women's race is typically part of the UCI Women's World Tour, while the men's race was previously a 1.HC event on the UCI Europe Tour before being upgraded to the UCI World Tour as a 1.WT race in 2019. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the 2020 edition had been rescheduled.

Participating Teams

Around twenty-five teams are often invited to the race around the world, including UCI WorldTeams and UCI ProTeams. The race becomes a bit challenging while the top competitors fight at the edge of the finishing line. Here are top competitors and competing teams are shown below:

Top competitors: Giacomo Nizzolo, Fabio Jakobsen, Danny Van Poppel, Alexey Lutsenko, Arnaud Démare, Pascal Ackermann, Mads Pedersen, Caleb Ewan, Nacer Bouhanni, Alex Aranburu.

Competing teams: BORA - hansgrohe, Lotto Soudal, Matériaux, Astana Qazaqstan Team, Bahrain - Victorious, Cofidis, EF Education-EasyPost, Groupama - FDJ, Jumbo-Visma, Movistar Team, Team BikeExchange - Jayco, Team DSM, Trek - Segafredo, UAE Team Emirates, Alpecin-Fenix, B&B Hotels - KTM, Bardiani-CSF-Faizanè, Bingoal Pauwels Sauces WB, Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise and so on.

Recent Winners

Irish professional cyclist Sam Bennett got the title of the first rechaer in the finish line from the team Deceuninck–Quick-Step. He got the first position ahead of Jasper Philipsen (Alpecin–Fenix) and Pascal Ackermann (Bora–Hansgrohe).

There are other recent winners who have the most greatest wins in contemporary times. The winners are respectively Yves Lampaert (Deceuninck–Quick-Step) 2020, Dylan Groenewegen (Team Jumbo–Visma) 2019, Elia Viviani (Quick-Step Floors) 2018, Philippe Gilbert (Quick-Step Floors) 2017, Lieuwe Westra (Astana) 2016, Alexander Kristoff (Team Katusha) 2015.