American Football Basketball Cycling Cyclo-cross Darts Esports Football Handball Horse racing Ice Hockey Olympics 2022 Poker Politics Rugby Union Snooker Tennis Trotting WWE Other sports Other odds Old odds Casinoranker

LFW odds – Get the Best Odds at La Flèche Wallonne

LFW will be held 20 april 2022. There is no odds at La Flèche Wallonne (LFW) 2022 yet, but we have found odds at Tour de France 2022.

Who wins La Flèche Wallonne (LFW) 2021?

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
Aimé De Gendt
Alessandro Covi
Alex Howes
Alexander Kamp
Andreas Leknessund
Anthony Perez
Bob Jungels
Diego Rosa
Dorian Godon
Dries Devenyns
Eddie Dunbar
Fabio Aru
Floris De Tier
Harm Vanhoucke
Jack Haig
Jesús Herrada
Julian Mertens
Krists Neilands
Laurens De Plus
Louis Vervaeke
Marco Canola
Mark Donovan
Matteo Jorgenson
Mattia Cattaneo
Michael Valgren
Mikkel Frølich Honoré
Niklas Eg
Philippe Gilbert
Pieter Serry
Rigoberto Urán
Robert Stannard
Roman Kreuziger
Sam Oomen
Sander Armée
Simone Velasco
Sylvain Moniquet
Toms Skujinš
Tosh Van Der Sande
Victor Lafay
Wilco Kelderman
Primož Roglic2.252.25
Thomas Pidcock4.004.00
Julian Alaphilippe4.754.75
Alejandro Valverde10.0010.00
Michael Woods17.0017.00
Adam Yates23.0023.00
Benoît Cosnefroy26.0026.00
Richard Carapaz26.0026.00
David Gaudu34.0034.00
Mauri Vansevenant34.0034.00
Maximilian Schachmann34.0034.00
Jonas Vingegaard51.0051.00
Jakob Fuglsang67.0067.00
Maurits Lammertink67.0067.00
Michael Matthews67.0067.00
Esteban Chaves81.0081.00
Michal Kwiatkowski81.0081.00
Dylan Teuns101.00101.00
Warren Barguil126.00126.00
Bauke Mollema151.00151.00
Guillaume Martin151.00151.00
Alexey Lutsenko201.00201.00
Patrick Konrad251.00251.00
Tim Wellens251.00251.00
Valentin Madouas251.00251.00
Ide Schelling301.00301.00
James Knox301.00301.00
Omar Fraile301.00301.00
Aurélien Paret-Peintre401.00401.00
Ben Tulett401.00401.00
Clément Champoussin401.00401.00
Ilan Van Wilder401.00401.00
Matej Mohoric401.00401.00
Quinten Hermans401.00401.00
Sergio Higuita401.00401.00
Alex Aranburu501.00501.00
Biniam Ghirmay501.00501.00
Enric Mas Nicolau501.00501.00
Jan Tratnik501.00501.00
Jelle Vanendert501.00501.00
Rudy Molard501.00501.00
Simon Carr501.00501.00
Tao Geoghegan Hart501.00501.00
Wouter Poels501.00501.00
Sergio Henao601.00601.00
Simon Geschke1001.001001.00

La Flèche Wallonne 2021

The 2021 La Flèche Wallonne is a one-day cycling race that has been scheduled to take place on 21 April 2021 in Wallonia, Belgium. The race will be the 85th event of the La Fleche Wallonne tour. This runs on the UCI Worldtour with generally rated as 1.UWT race class.

La Flèche Wallonne is also the first of two classics of the Belgian Ardennes and is now traditionally held between the Amstel Gold Race and Liège-Bastogne-Liège in the middle of the week. La Flèche Wallonne, and Liège-Bastogne-Liège were raced at one time as Le Weekend Ardennais on consecutive days. Only seven racers have won the Ardennes double through winning both competitions in the same year.

The race was run for the first time in 1936 with deep enthusiasm via a large challenge. The race is widely considered as a Classic, and emphasized on the UCI Road World Cup and UCI ProTour, although perhaps not as acknowledged as one of the Classic Monuments. Since 2009, it has become part of the calendar for the UCI World Ranking.

The course has changed considerably over the decades, both in route and length, like other cycle race events. The race was first carried out on roads from Tournai to Liege with increasing from 236 km to 300 km in 1938, its longest-ever race distance, after which Mons considered the starting point. In addition, through the decades, there were several changes in the route and length. The competition had begun in Spa and ended in Huy in 1986. The race distance has not transcended 210 km since 1990.

The event begins today in Charleroi and goes east to Huy, where riders do three loops of a complex circuit, including the steep climb of Mur de Huy (The Wall of Huy), with some sections steeper than 15% and as much as 26% on one section. After the third climb, the finish is at the top of Mur.

Participating Teams

As La Flèche Wallonne is the classic level race, there are generally many experienced teams and cyclists take part. The race usually shows a bunch of spring through a difficult challenge from the riders. Here the teams are included:

Movistar Team, Cofidis, Ineos Grenadiers, Lotto–Soudal, Astana, AG2R La Mondiale, Bora–Hansgrohe, CCC Team, Deceuninck–Quick-Step, EF Pro Cycling, Israel Start-Up Nation, NTT Pro Cycling, Team Jumbo–Visma, UAE Team Emirates and so on.

Current Champions

Swiss racer Marc Hirsch won the recent 84th event of the La Flèche Wallonne and kept a great achievement in the race last year. He was riding for the UCI WorldTeam Team Sunweb and took the first position by defeating Benoît Cosnefroy (AG2R La Mondiale) and Michael Woods (EF Pro Cycling).

However, other current champions are Julian Alaphilippe (Deceuninck–Quick-Step) 2019, Julian Alaphilippe (Quick-Step Floors) 2018, Alejandro Valverde (Movistar Team) continuously 2017-2014.