Cycling Darts E-sports Football Golf Horse racing Ice Hockey Motorsport Poker Politics Rugby Union Snooker Tennis Trotting Other sports Other odds Old odds Sports Betting Casinos No deposit casinos UK Casinoranker

Ballon d'Or 2019 Odds

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
Virgil Van Dijk2.051.66
Lionel Messi2.371.70
Mohamed Salah21.0016.00
Cristiano Ronaldo21.0017.00
Sadio Mané26.0016.00
Raheem Sterling26.0021.00
Antoine Griezmann34.0021.00
Harry Kane34.0031.00
Hugo Lloris34.0034.00
Sergio Agüero34.0034.00
Eden Hazard41.0031.00
Kylian Mbappé51.0018.00
Alexandre Lacazette51.0051.00
Christian Eriksen51.0051.00
Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang51.0051.00
Alisson Becker67.0031.00
David Silva67.0067.00
Luis Suárez67.0067.00
Robert Lewandowski81.0051.00
Frenkie De Jong81.0081.00
Hakim Ziyech81.0081.00
Jadon Sancho81.0081.00
Krzysztof Piatek81.0081.00
Matthijs De Ligt81.0081.00
Memphis Depay81.0081.00
Bernardo Silva101.0034.00
Leroy Sané101.0067.00
Dusan Tadic101.00101.00
Gareth Bale101.00101.00
James Rodríguez101.00101.00
Luka Modric101.00101.00
Paul Pogba101.00101.00
Paulo Dybala101.00101.00
Raphaël Varane101.00101.00
Sergio Ramos101.00101.00
Vinicius Junior101.00101.00
João Félix121.00121.00
Zlatan Ibrahimovic121.00121.00
Carlos Vela151.00151.00
Christian Pulisic151.00151.00
Duván Esteban Zapata151.00151.00
Nicolas Pépé151.00151.00

Ballon d'Or 2019

The Ballon d'Or is an annual football award presented by France Football and is given to the male player deemed to have performed the best over the year. The list is compiled by the editorial staff of the French publication and the winner is given on the basis of votes given by journalists from around the world, with one representative per nation. Originally it was an award for players from Europe. But in 1995 the Ballon d'Or was expanded to include all players from any origin that have been active at any European club. Finally, in 2007 it became a global prize with all professional footballers from around the world being eligible to win the prize.

The Ballon d'Or is arguably the most prestigious award in football. It has been awarded by France Football every year since 1956. The former England international Sir Stanley Matthews was the first player to win the award. The award has been dominated by C. Ronaldo and L. Messi for the last ten years as they have won the award five times each, which is more than any other player in the history of the award.


Tour de France 2019 odds

Copa America 2019 odds
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2019 odds
Africa Cup of Nations 2019 odds
Ballon d'Or 2019 Odds