Eurovision Song Contest 2019 Cycling Darts E-sports Football Golf Horse racing Ice Hockey Motorsport Poker Politics Rugby Union Snooker Tennis Trotting Other sports Other odds Old odds Sports Betting Casinos No deposit casinos UK Casinoranker

W.S.O.P. Main Event 2019 Odds

Who wins W.S.O.P. 2019 Main Event?

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
Odds Coming Soon

World Series of Poker: Main Event 2019

The World Series of Poker has made new announcements for the year 2019 and people are now excited to enjoy the event. The 50th annual tournament for WSOP will take place at Las Vegas from May 28th to July 16th. The entire series will include 89 bracelet events and on the occasion of the 50th anniversary of this series, a $50,000 No Limit Hold’em event will also be organized. The most amazing thing to know about this special addition is that it guarantees the maximum prize pool of $5 million where $1 million will be dedicated for the winner only.

People that have taken part in these tournaments in previous years will be happy to hear that on this 5th anniversary, they are also going to organize a special tournament for the past WSOP bracelet winners. Other than this, the short deck tournament will be the most amazing addition to the series. Moreover, the No Limit Hold’em events will be oriented towards Big Blind Ante format.

Here are a few highlights of the main WSOP event 2019:

Mini Main Event:

The most existing addition to the WSOP tournament is Mini Main Event. From past several years, this event was organized as main $10,000 buy-in form, but this time people will have a great opportunity to enjoy Mini Main Event that is accessible at one-tenth of the actual price, it means you can enjoy the series by paying $1000 only. The great news for WSOP lovers is that it features the same starting structure and stack as that of the main event. The only difference is that level times, in this case, is only 30 minutes only; it is otherwise 120 minutes in the main WOSP event.

The Big 50:

The Big 50 is another amazing addition to the WSOP schedule. It is defined as a $500 buy-in no-limit Hold’em tournament where the maximum prize pool ranges up to $5 million. As already discussed, the winner can take $1 million home. It is probably the biggest attraction of the event. Another amazing news for the WSOP lovers is that first most entry to this event is rake free by this time. However, re-entry or the additional entries will need $65 only.

Big Blind Ante:

The World Series of Poker 2019 event will be organized in big blind ante format, and it will be applied to all no-limit hold’em tournaments by this season. Note that, this change is not just for WSOP series; rather it applies to all mega satellites and Daily Deepstacks as well. Experts believe that it is a positive move for the game and will ensure more effective results.

Other than this, players can enjoy a short deck tournament that is dedicated to a gold bracelet. $50,000 High Roller event that will go on for 4 days and players will be able to enjoy one re-entry. Few other attractions of the event are Low Buy-In Deepstack Events, Solute to Warriors, Super Turbo Bounty, Seven-Card Stud and many more.

La Flèche Wallonne 2019 odds
Liège–Bastogne–Liège 2019 odds
Tour de Romandie 2019 odds
Giro d'Italia 2019 odds
Copa America 2019 odds
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2019 odds
Africa Cup of Nations 2019 odds

Eurovision Song Contest 2019 odds