Cycling Darts E-sports Football Golf Horse racing Ice Hockey Motorsport Poker Politics Rugby Union Snooker Tennis Trotting Other sports Other odds Old odds Sports Betting Casinos No deposit casinos UK Casinoranker

Wimbledon Odds

Wimbledon 2020 for men: Winner

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
Novak Djokovic2.502.50
Roger Federer5.005.00
Rafael Nadal6.006.00
Andy Murray13.0013.00
Stefanos Tsitsipas15.0015.00
Alexander Zverev26.0026.00
Milos Raonic26.0026.00
Dominic Thiem34.0034.00
Félix Auger-Aliassime34.0034.00
Kei Nishikori34.0034.00
Kevin Anderson34.0034.00
Marin Cilic34.0034.00
Nick Kyrgios34.0034.00
Juan Martin Del Potro41.0041.00
Borna Coric67.0067.00
Daniil Medvedev67.0067.00
David Goffin67.0067.00
Karen Khachanov67.0067.00
Stanislas Wawrinka67.0067.00
Grigor Dimitrov81.0081.00
John Isner81.0081.00
Roberto Bautista-Agut81.0081.00
Gaël Monfils101.00101.00
Kyle Edmund101.00101.00
Matteo Berrettini101.00101.00
Sam Querrey101.00101.00
Jo-Wilfried Tsonga126.00126.00
Francis Tiafoe151.00151.00
Guido Pella151.00151.00
Daniel Evans201.00201.00
Fabio Fognini201.00201.00
Cameron Norrie251.00251.00

All the necessary details you need to know about Wimbledon 2020

Plans are already underway for Wimbledon 2020.

Most of the mega stars including Rafael Nadal; Roger Federer and so on will definitely make a comeback to compete for the titles once again.

Today, I bring you a complete guide on Wimbledon 2020 so you can prepare yourself for all the excitement to come.

When is Wimbledon 2020?

Next year’s Championships will be held from 29th June to 12th July 2020.

Men’s Singles Final – Sun 12th July.

What time do matches start?

Matches will start around 11:00 am on outdoor courts. Action starts later, at 1:00 pm, on Centre Court (the main court) and Court One.

The play continues until the schedule of play reaches its end or the light fades.

Where does the Grand Slam take place?

The competition has been held at the All England Club in Wimbledon, since 1877.

Centre Court, the world’s most known tennis court is only in regular use during the duration of the tournament.

Don’t be surprised if you see famous faces in the crowd, It’s also where the Royal Box is situated.

Wimbledon tickets 2020

There are a number of ways through which you can acquire Wimbledon tickets, but know this it’s not very easy.

Most are allocated via a public ballot open 1st Sept to 31st Dec, so if you could not get’em this year, you might want to make a note in your diary for the next year’s championship.

If you fail to get it through the public ballot, don’t worry, according to the official site, tickets may be reallocated as late as July 2020.

Also, there’s The Queue. A finite number of tickets for the day’s play are available each morning, but know this you may need to camp overnight in order to secure’em.


World Cup 2019 odds.

Tour de France 2019 odds

Africa Cup of Nations 2019 odds
Ballon d'Or 2019 Odds

Dota 2 - TI 2019 odds