American Football Athletics: European Championships 2024 Basketball Cricket Cycling Darts Esports Football Golf Horse racing Ice Hockey Motorsport Olympics 2024 Poker Politics Rugby Union Snooker Tennis WWE Yachting Other sports Other odds Old odds Casinoranker

Next Man Utd manager odds

Man Utd manager odds

Next Manchester United manager after Erik ten Hag

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
Mauricio Pochettino2.252.25
Kieran Mc Kenna3.503.50
Roberto De Zerbi5.505.50
Thomas Tuchel6.006.00
Gareth Southgate9.009.00
Thomas Frank13.0013.00
Graham Potter17.0017.00
Rúben Amorim21.0021.00
Zinedine Zidane21.0021.00
Hans-Dieter Flick26.0026.00
Julian Nagelsmann29.0029.00
Ange Postecoglou34.0034.00
Eddie Howe34.0034.00
José Mourinho34.0034.00
Marcelo Gallardo34.0034.00
Michael Carrick34.0034.00
Ole Gunnar Solskjær34.0034.00
Simone Inzaghi34.0034.00
Unai Emery34.0034.00
Xabi Alonso34.0034.00
Andoni Iraola41.0041.00
Antonio Conte41.0041.00
Darren Fletcher41.0041.00
Diego Simeone41.0041.00
Enzo Maresca41.0041.00
Francesco Farioli41.0041.00
Luis Enrique41.0041.00
Manuel Pellegrini41.0041.00
Roberto Martínez41.0041.00
Laurent Blanc51.0051.00
Massimiliano Allegri51.0051.00
Ruud Van Nistelrooy51.0051.00
Brendan Rodgers67.0067.00
Roger Schmidt67.0067.00
Urs Fischer67.0067.00
Wayne Rooney67.0067.00
Roy Keane81.0081.00
Rudi García81.0081.00
Jesse Marsch101.00101.00
Marcelo Bielsa101.00101.00
Steve Mc Claren201.00201.00
Jürgen Klopp251.00251.00
Paul Ince251.00251.00
Pep Guardiola251.00251.00
Steven Gerrard251.00251.00

Who is the new Manchester United manager Erik ten Hag?

Erik ten Hag was born on the 2nd of February, 1970 in Haaksbergen, Netherlands. Before going into management, ten Hag was a professional footballer playing as a centre back for numerous Dutch clubs including Utrecht, Twente and De Graafschap.

During his playing career, ten Hag won two major honours including the 1990/91 Eerste Divisie title with De Graafschap and the 2000/01 KNVB Cup with Twente. He then retired at 32 years old before going into management.

Erik ten Hag’s first managerial job came in 2012 at Go Ahead Eagles and he hit the ground running by taking the side to their first promotion in 17 years. He then had a stint with Bayern Munich II where he won the 2013/14 Regionalliga Bayern.

Ten Hag went on to join his former club Utrecht in 2015 where he took the side to a 5th and 4th place finish in his two seasons at the club. This won him the 2015/16 Rinus Michels Award which is an award given to the best manager in the Eredivisie each season.

In December 2017, Ajax sacked Marcel Keizer and replaced him with Erik ten Hag. Ten Hag hit the ground running at Ajax by taking the side to a UEFA Champions League semi-final for the first time since 1997, beating Real Madrid 4-1 on their way.

In his time at Ajax, Ten Hag won three Eredivisie titles in 2018/19, 2020/21 and 2021/22 along with two KNVB Cups in 2018/19 and 2020/21 and a single Johan Cruyff Shield in 2019 beating PSV Eindhoven 2-0.

Due to his success at Ajax, he was able to win two more Rinus Michels Awards in 2018/19 and 2020/21 along with a move to Manchester United in April 2022.

We also compare the odds at Premier League 2024/2025.