American Football Cycling Football Golf Horse racing Olympics 2021 Poker Politics Rugby Union Tennis Other sports Other odds Old odds Sports Betting Casinos Casinoranker

Premiership rugby odds

Grand Final Winner 2020/2021

Odd unit: EU | UK | US

Who will win the 2020/21 English Premiership title?

The English Premiership recontinued controversially following the Coronavirus pandemic which spread across Europe. Exeter Chiefs finished the regular season in first place with Wasps, Bristol Bears and Bath all finishing in the playoff places from second to fourth place respectively.

Following their first place finish in last year’s campaign, Exeter Chiefs will be hoping to replicate their form and take their impressive playing style into the next season. Last season they finished on 74 points after winning 15 from 22 games which was enough to put them in first place and top seed for the playoffs. Director of rugby Rob Baxter knows the club inside out and has been working in the job since 2009, he’ll be hoping his side will be on the podium in 2021.

Wasps finished second in last year’s English Premiership table with 14 wins from 22 games and finished with 71 points. Head coach Lee Blackett will hope he can go one step further next season and win the title. He has the players at his disposal to do so with the likes of Captain Joe Launchbury, Brad Shields, Lima Sopoaga and Matteo Minozzi all superstars in his squad.

Bristol Bears could be the favourite for the 2020/21 English Premiership title despite finishing in third place in the 2019/20 season. Bristol have spent a lot of money to improve their squad with the likes of Kyle Sinckler, Semi Radradra, John Afoa and Nathan Hughes all world class players joining the Bristol ranks. Director of rugby Pat Lam is also very experienced and will be the right man to lead the side to Premiership glory. Other teams who could be in with a shot of the title are Bath, Sale Sharks and Harlequins if they improve their mid table form from 2019/20.

We also compare the odds at English Premier League.