Academy Award (Oscars) 2019 Cricket Cycling Darts E-sports Football Handball Horse racing Ice Hockey Motorsport Nordic World Ski Championships 2019 Poker Politics Rugby Union Snooker Tennis Trotting Other sports Other odds Old odds Sports Betting Casinos No deposit casinos UK Casinoranker

Players Championship 2019 odds

Who wins the Players Championship 2019?

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
Dustin Johnson13.0013.00
Justin Thomas13.0013.00
Rory Mc Ilroy13.0013.00
Brooks Koepka15.0015.00
Tiger Woods15.0015.00
Jason Day17.0017.00
Justin Rose17.0017.00
Bryson Dechambeau19.0019.00
Jon Rahm19.0019.00
Jordan Spieth19.0019.00
Rickie Fowler21.0021.00
Xander Schauffele21.0021.00
Francesco Molinari34.0034.00
Hideki Matsuyama34.0034.00
Patrick Cantlay34.0034.00
Phil Mickelson34.0034.00
Sergio Garcia34.0034.00
Si-Woo Kim34.0034.00
Tommy Fleetwood34.0034.00
Tony Finau34.0034.00
Webb Simpson34.0034.00
Adam Scott41.0041.00
Gary Woodland41.0041.00
Henrik Stenson41.0041.00
Matt Kuchar41.0041.00
Patrick Reed41.0041.00
Paul Casey41.0041.00
Alexander Norén51.0051.00
Cameron Champ51.0051.00
Marc Leishman51.0051.00
Adam Hadwin67.0067.00
Bubba Watson67.0067.00
Cameron Smith67.0067.00
Charles Howell Iii67.0067.00
Louis Oosthuizen67.0067.00
Billy Horschel81.0081.00
Branden Grace81.0081.00
Brandt Snedeker81.0081.00
Danny Willett81.0081.00
Emiliano Grillo81.0081.00
Ian Poulter81.0081.00
Keegan Bradley81.0081.00
Tyrrell Hatton81.0081.00
Aaron Wise101.00101.00
Charl Schwartzel101.00101.00
J.B. Holmes101.00101.00
Kevin Chappell101.00101.00
Kyle Stanley101.00101.00
Rafael Cabrera-Bello101.00101.00
Russell Knox101.00101.00
Abraham Ancer126.00126.00
Austin Cook126.00126.00
Beau Hossler126.00126.00
Brian Harman126.00126.00
Byeong-Hun An126.00126.00
Charley Hoffman126.00126.00
Chesson Hadley126.00126.00
Chez Reavie126.00126.00
Daniel Berger126.00126.00
Danny Lee126.00126.00
Jimmy Walker126.00126.00
Kevin Kisner126.00126.00
Kevin Na126.00126.00
Luke List126.00126.00
Pat Perez126.00126.00
Russell Henley126.00126.00
Ryan Moore126.00126.00
Sungjae Im126.00126.00
Zach Johnson126.00126.00
Bud Cauley151.00151.00
Cheng-Tsung Pan151.00151.00
Harold Varner151.00151.00
Jamie Lovemark151.00151.00
Jason Dufner151.00151.00
Kevin Tway151.00151.00
Kiradech Aphibarnrat151.00151.00
Martin Kaymer151.00151.00
Martin Laird151.00151.00
Patrick Rodgers151.00151.00
Peter Uihlein151.00151.00
Scott Piercy151.00151.00
Stewart Cink151.00151.00
Adam Long201.00201.00
Anirban Lahiri201.00201.00
Brendan Steele201.00201.00
Bronson Burgoon201.00201.00
Chris Kirk201.00201.00
Denny Mc Carthy201.00201.00
Lucas Glover201.00201.00
Richy Werenski201.00201.00
Rory Sabbatini201.00201.00
Ryan Palmer201.00201.00
Sean O'hair201.00201.00
Ted Potter Jr.201.00201.00
Andrew Landry251.00251.00
Andrew Putnam251.00251.00
Brandon Harkins251.00251.00
Brian Gay251.00251.00
Brice Garnett251.00251.00
Harris English251.00251.00
J.J. Spaun251.00251.00
James Hahn251.00251.00
Jason Kokrak251.00251.00
Jhonattan Vegas251.00251.00
Keith Mitchell251.00251.00
Kelly Kraft251.00251.00
Kevin Streelman251.00251.00
Nick Watney251.00251.00
Ollie Schniederjans251.00251.00
Patton Kizzire251.00251.00
Sam Ryder251.00251.00
Scott Stallings251.00251.00
Seamus Power251.00251.00
Sung-Hoon Kang251.00251.00
Brian Stuard301.00301.00
Grayson Murray301.00301.00
J.T. Poston301.00301.00
Joel Dahmen301.00301.00
John Huh301.00301.00
Kim Meen-Whee301.00301.00
Michael Kim301.00301.00
Nick Taylor301.00301.00
Ryan Armour301.00301.00
Ryan Blaum301.00301.00
Sam Saunders301.00301.00
Satoshi Kodaira301.00301.00
Scott Brown301.00301.00
Tom Hoge301.00301.00
Trey Mullinax301.00301.00
Troy Merritt301.00301.00
Tyler Duncan301.00301.00
Vaughn Taylor301.00301.00
Vijay Singh301.00301.00
William Mc Girt301.00301.00
Alex Cejka501.00501.00

Tournament Players Championship which is also known as The Players Championship and sometimes called as The Players is unofficially considered the 5th major golf tournament along with the four officials: The Open, The US Open, The Masters and The PGA Championship. Currently, it offers the highest cash money in any golf tournament which is 12. 5 million US dollars, surpassing The US Open which is played for 12 million dollars.

The Players Championship was inaugurated 45 years ago in 1974, started from Atlanta Country Club no it constantly being held at Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida, since 1982. Jack Nicklaus was the first champion of the tournament and he is the only player to win this championship 3 times.

In 2019 It will be held on 14th of March to 17th of March. With the highest golf purse ever and winner share will be 18% of total prize money; $ 2,25000, which $27000 more than last year. Webb Simpson is the champion of the 45th edition of the tournament held in May 2018. The American professional managed to finish four rounds of TPC with the sum of -18 under par, even though his last hole score was6 strokes; a double bogey as he opened the final round with the highest margin lead ever.

Jack Nicklaus is the leader in numbers by winning 3 tournaments in 1974, 1976 and 1978 after winning 3 from first six editions in alternate years on different golf courses. After that, Jack could not grab a victory in the Players tournament until his retirement from professional golf. Tiger Woods, Fred Couples, Steve Elkington and Hall Sutton are the players who lifted the championship trophy twice and all on the Stadium Course; after 1982 when Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida became the permanent venue. South Korean professional Kim SI-woo is the youngest one to win it at the age of 21 years in 2017. No player could defend the trophy since it’s inauguration, 9 times the defending champion had missed the cut while defending and 3 times they could not participate in it, including Tigers wood, 2014 edition.

For the 2019 TPC, Tiger Woods, Jason Day, Justin Rose, Rory McIlroy, Dustin Johnson Justin Thomas,  and Brooks Koepka are the top dogs.

Tiger has a chance to equal the record of Jack Nicklaus of the most wins. The rest 3 players who won it 2 times are either no more playing the golf or have past their primes. Tiger showed his form in recent years after his comeback, especially in The Tour Championship. Koepka the winner of the US Open back to back editions 2017 and 2018, grabbed another major in 2018 and winning The PGA Championship where he out stroked Tiger Woods. He also won another PGA tour in 2018; CJ Cup, last October where he finished 21 under par in four rounds. Two majors in the same year showed the killer instinct he has inside, He is officially world number two professional golfer. Justin Rose is number one in the world golf ranking and has a good chance of winning the tournament.