American Football Basketball Cycling Darts Esports Football Golf Horse racing Ice Hockey Motorsport Poker Politics Rugby Union Snooker Tennis Trotting Other sports Other odds Old odds Sports Betting Casinos No deposit casinos UK Casinoranker

Tour of Guangxi 2018 odds

Who wins Tour of Guangxi 2018?

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
Odds Coming Soon

Tour of Guangxi 2018

The Tour of Guangxi is a professional cycling stage race featuring on the UCI WorldTour. It is the last World Tour race of the UCI cycling calendar. Hosted in China, the race takes place from Tuesday 16th October 2018 and finishes on Sunday 21st October 2018. The Tour of Guanxi is only in its second year.

The first edition of the race was won by Tim Wellens of Team Lotto-Soudal. He was joined on the podium by Bauke Mollema (Team Trek - Segafredo) and Nicolas Roche (BMC Racing Team), who finished in second and third respectively.

Like last year, the first three stages of the race are flat stages. It was here that Fernando Gaviria (Team Quick-Step Floors) took control early on and won all three stages. Wellens then won the first climbing stage (stage 4) to take the overall lead. Wellens held on over the last two climbing stages, despite a stage win from Dylan Groenewegen (Team LottoNL-Jumbo) on the ‘Mountain Queen’ stage - stage 5.

2018 stage profile:

Stage 1: Beihai - Beihai (107.4 km)
Stage 2: Beihai - Qinzhou (145.2 km)
Stage 3: Nanning - Nanning (125.4 km)
Stage 4: Nanning - Mashan Nongla Scenic Spot (152.2 km)
Stage 5: Liuzhou - Guilin (212.2 km)
Stage 6: Guilin - Guilin (169 km)

2018 contenders

18 World Tour teams will participate in the 2018 race, meaning a strong peloton will start once more. Last year, Wellens took the overall win, Fernando Gaviria took the points jersey win, Julian Alaphilippe (Team Quick-Steps Floors) won the young rider award (also coming in 4th overall) and Daniel Oss (BMC Racing Team) won the mountains classification. Since last year, Alaphilippe, in particular, has gone from strength to strength and will be a strong contender once more.

Other names in the peloton who’ll fancy themselves include Arnaud Démare (Team Groupama - FDJ), Philippe Gilbert (Team Quick-Step Floors), Dylan Groenewegen once more (Team LottoNL-Jumbo), Wout Poels (Team Sky) and Vegard Stake Laengen (UAE-Team Emirates).


World Cup 2019 odds.

Vuelta a España 2019 odds.

Champions League odds.
Ballon d'Or 2019 odds

Dota 2 - TI 2019 odds