American Football Athletics: World Championship 2022 Basketball Chess Cycling Darts Esports Football Golf Handball Horse racing Ice Hockey Motorsport Poker Politics Rugby Union Snooker Tennis Trotting Other sports Other odds Old odds Casinoranker

Benelux Tour odds

Benelux Tour 2022 will be held 13 august 2022. There is no odds at Benelux Tour 2022 yet, but we have found odds at Tour de France 2022.

Who wins Benelux Tour 2021?

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
Toms Skujins
Sonny Colbrelli1.201.20
Matej Mohoric7.007.00
Jasper Stuyven19.0019.00
Kasper Asgreen19.0019.00
Victor Campenaerts21.0021.00
Stefan Küng26.0026.00
Tiesj Benoot34.0034.00
Tom Dumoulin34.0034.00
Lukas Pöstlberger41.0041.00
Mike Teunissen41.0041.00
Marc Hirschi51.0051.00
Tim Wellens51.0051.00
Luke Durbridge81.0081.00
Gianni Moscon151.00151.00
Philippe Gilbert151.00151.00
Gianni Vermeersch201.00201.00
Mads Würtz Schmidt201.00201.00
Nikias Arndt251.00251.00
Andrey Amador301.00301.00
Christophe Laporte501.00501.00
Greg Van Avermaet501.00501.00
Toms Skujinš501.00501.00
Tosh Van Der Sande501.00501.00
Aimé De Gendt601.00601.00
Brandon Mc Nulty801.00801.00
Danny Van Poppel801.00801.00
Jack Bauer801.00801.00
Edward Theuns1001.001001.00
Peter Sagan1001.001001.00
Phil Bauhaus1001.001001.00
Ben Swift1501.001501.00
Michael Mørkøv1501.001501.00
Mikkel Bjerg1501.001501.00
Timo Roosen1501.001501.00
Jake Stewart2001.002001.00
Jonas Rickaert2001.002001.00
Mathias Norsgaard Jørgensen2001.002001.00
Matteo Sobrero2001.002001.00
Oliver Naesen2001.002001.00
Geraint Thomas3001.003001.00
Hugo Houle3001.003001.00
Miles Scotson3001.003001.00
Arjen Livyns4001.004001.00
Attila Valter4001.004001.00
Benjamin Thomas4001.004001.00
Callum Scotson4001.004001.00
Casper Pedersen4001.004001.00
Daniel Oss4001.004001.00
Dries Devenyns4001.004001.00
Dylan Groenewegen4001.004001.00
Edoardo Affini4001.004001.00
Elia Viviani4001.004001.00
Finn Fisher-Black4001.004001.00
Harry Tanfield4001.004001.00
Iván García Cortina4001.004001.00
Jasha Sütterlin4001.004001.00
Jempy Drucker4001.004001.00
Jonathan Milan4001.004001.00
Jos Van Emden4001.004001.00
Julius Van Den Berg4001.004001.00
Maciej Bodnar4001.004001.00
Michael Gogl4001.004001.00
Milan Menten4001.004001.00
Ryan Mullen4001.004001.00
Sebastian Langeveld4001.004001.00
Stefan Bissegger4001.004001.00
Thomas De Gendt4001.004001.00
Tim Merlier4001.004001.00
Tom Bohli4001.004001.00

Benelux Tour 2021

The 2021 Benelux Tour is a cycling stage race that will take place in Belgium and the Netherlands from August 30 to September 5, 2021. It's the first edition of the newly rebranded Benelux Tour and the 17th edition total. The race will compete as a 2.UWT event on the 2021 UCI Worldtour calendar.

The race, which was previously known as the Eneco Tour and the BinckBank Tour, was first held in 2005. Traditionally featuring the hills of the Amstel Gold Race, Liège-Bastogne-Liège, and the Tour of Flanders, the race is designed for both Classics and hilly specialists.

The Route

The tour consists of seven ultimate stages and one extreme individual time trial, with the first two stages taking place in the Netherlands, the third stage taking place in both the Netherlands and Belgium and the final four stages taking place in Belgium. Although the entire race distance is 1,091.6 km, riders will go on both flat and steep routes, including some tough climbs.

On August 30, 2021, the first stage will begin in Surhuisterveen and end in Dokkum, covering a total of 169.6 kilometers. Following the ITT in Lelystad, the third stage begins in Essen, Belgium, and ends in Hoogerheide, Netherlands.

The riders go from Aalter to Ardooie on flat terrain, covering a distance of 166.1 kilometers in the fourth stage. The cyclists next discover some steep roads in Belgium and begin the fifth stage from Riemst to Bilzen. The 6th stage, which starts in Ottignies-Louvain-la-Neuve and ends in Houffalize, is considered the most difficult stage of the race. Finally, riders arrive in Namur and compete in a crucial stage to finish at Geraardsbergen, where they find the ultimate winner.

Recent Winners

Dutch cyclist Mathieu van der Poel is the most recent winner of the 2020 Benelux Tour riding for Alpecin-Fenix. He took the first position ahead of Søren Kragh Andersen (Team Sunweb) and Stefan Küng (Groupama - FDJ).

Other recent winners are Laurens De Plus (Team Jumbo-visma) 2019, Matej Mohorič (Bahrain Merida Pro Cycling Team) 2018, Tom Dumoulin (Team Sunweb) 2017,  Niki Terpstra (Etixx - Quick Step) 2016, and Tim Wellens (Lotto Soudal) 2015.