Chess Cycling Darts E-sports Football Golf Horse racing Ice Hockey Motorsport Poker Politics Rugby Union Snooker Tennis Trotting Other sports Other odds Old odds Sports Betting Casinos No deposit casinos UK Casinoranker

Dwars door het Hageland 2019 odds

Who wins Dwars door het Hageland 2019?

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
Odds Coming Soon

2019 Dwars door het Hageland

The 16th Edition

Dwars door het Hageland is a day cycling race held annually in Belgium which is part of UCI Europe in category 1.1 but the event was held as 1.2 event between 2010 and 2012 for one reason or the other but in 2016 it was revived back to 1.1 event.

In 2018 Krists Neilands (Lat)Israel Cycling Academy scored the biggest win of his career, taking out a daring solo victory while Elia Viviani (Ita) Quick-Step Floors and Gianni Vermeersch (Bel) Corendon-Circus taking off the second and third position respectively.

2019 Dwars door het Hageland, will be held in Belgium Flemish Brabant region on road which is the UCI Europe Tour on 21st June, 2019.

Here is the list of some stylists in 2019, Dwars door het Hageland;

Cofidis, Solutions Crédits

UAE Team Emirates

Burgos BH

Evopro racing

In this stylists list are racers from different countries racers from Belgium, France, USA, etc who are getting for the big race.

 So many racers from different countries will competing against one another in order to win. 2018 was a wonderful year, this is going to be superb, Can’t wait for the day to come? Yes, I know but in few days’ time the race will begin it is until then we will know who the winner of this year Dwars door het Hageland is going to be.

But do you know that since the beginning of the Dwars door het hageland there has no be for once be repeat winner each editions were won with different winners with Jan Claes (BEL) winning the first edition in 2001, Frank Verjans (BEL) winning the second edition in 2002, Gordon McCauley (NZL) winning the third edition in 2003, Gediminas Bagdonas (LIT) winning the fourth edition in 2006, Dave Bruylandts (BEL) winning the fifth edition in 2007, Bert Scheirlinckx (BEL) winning the sixth edition in 2008, Geert Omloop (BEL) winning the seventh edition in 2009, Frederic Amorison (BEL) winning the eighth edition in 2010, Grégory Habeaux(BEL)winning the nineth edition in 2011,Timothy Stevens(BEL) winning the tenth edition in 2012, Dries De Bondt (BEL) winning the eleventh edition in 2014, Tom Bosmans (BEL) winning the twelveth edition in 2015, Niki Terpstra (NED) winning the thirteenth edition in 2016, Mathieu van der Poel (NED) winning the fourteenth edition in 2017, while Krists Neilands (LAT) the fifteenth edition in 2018

Now 2019 is here which is the 16th edition of the dwars door het Hageland, we have so many racers participating this year but we don’t know who is going to win this year’s big race. Hopefully, it might be one of our past winners who knows? Well the youngest winner topping the list is Mathieu van der Poel who is 24 years old while the oldest winner so far is topping the list is Frédéric Amorisonwho is 41 years old, and also Belgium is the country with most wins followed by Netherland while Latvia taking the third position. Which country will win the 16th Edition of the Dwars Door Het Hageland?

We do not know but until then get yourself ready for the BIG RACE!!!!!!!


Tour de France 2019 odds

Copa America 2019 odds
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2019 odds
Africa Cup of Nations 2019 odds
Ballon d'Or 2019 Odds