American Football Basketball Cycling Cyclo-cross Darts Esports Football Golf Handball Horse racing Ice Hockey Olympics 2022 Poker Politics Rugby Union Snooker Tennis Trotting WWE Other sports Other odds Old odds Casinoranker

GP du Morbihan odds

GP du Morbihan 2022 will be held 14 may 2022. There is no odds at GP du Morbihan 2022 yet, but we have found odds at Tour de France 2022.

Who wins GP du Morbihan 2021?

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
Odds Coming Soon1.001.00

Grand Prix du Morbihan 2021

The 2021 Grand Prix du Morbihan is a one-day cycling road race that will be held October 16, 2021, around Plumelec, France. The race will be the 44th edition of the 2021 Grand Prix du Morbihan and raced as a 1.1 event on the UCI Europe Tour as well as part of the Coupe de France de cyclisme sur route since 2005.

The race started its journey as the single-day race and its first edition was in 1974 in the region of Brittany, France. It was known as A Travers le Morbihan between 1988 and 2000 and Grand Prix de Plumelec-Morbihan until 2001. The race usually raced nearly between May and early June.

The route is designed with sprints on the mind and formed with a combination of flat races and climbs usually covering a total distance of nearly 190 km. The race starts its traveling from Plumelec and finishes also at Plumelec in the area of Brittany.

The 2020 Grand Prix du Morbihan event was scheduled to race in May but was canceled due to the measures taken for the coronavirus pandemic.

Competing teams

Many teams and riders are seen taking part in this race to win the race, even though the race is somewhat intricate how the race progresses through the challenging route. The race is likely a bunch of sprints and represents a wonder cycling competition around France.

Recent Winners

French cyclist Benoît Cosnefroy is the most recent winner of the Grand Prix du Morbihan in 2019, who won the recent 43rd edition of the race with great accomplishment riding for UCI WorldTeam AG2R La Mondiale. He took the first position beating  Jesús Herrada (Cofidis, Solutions Crédits) and Odd Christian Eiking (Wanty - Gobert Cycling Team).

Apart from him, there are also more recent winners from different years involving respectively, Andrea Pasqualon (Wanty–Groupe Gobert) 2018, Alexis Vuillermoz (AG2R La Mondiale) 2017, Samuel Dumoulin (AG2R La Mondiale) 2016, Alexis Vuillermoz (AG2R La Mondiale) 2015.