American Football Basketball Chess Cycling Darts Esports Football Handball Horse racing Ice Hockey Motorsport Poker Politics Rugby Union Snooker Tennis Trotting Other sports Other odds Old odds Casinoranker

Primus Classic odds

Primus Classic 2022 will be held 17 september 2022. There is no odds at Primus Classic 2022 yet, but we have found odds at Tour de France 2022.

Primus Classic 2021 - Winner

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
Mathieu Van Der Poel3.503.50
Tim Merlier5.505.50
Julian Alaphilippe7.007.00
Mikkel Frølich Honoré12.0012.00
Andrea Bagioli15.0015.00
Jasper Stuyven15.0015.00
Davide Ballerini17.0017.00
Edward Theuns19.0019.00
Giacomo Nizzolo21.0021.00
Florian Senechal23.0023.00
Stan Dewulf23.0023.00
Yves Lampaert23.0023.00
Danny Van Poppel34.0034.00
Gianni Vermeersch34.0034.00
Taco Van Der Hoorn34.0034.00
Jordi Meeus41.0041.00
Sep Vanmarcke41.0041.00
Simone Consonni41.0041.00
Dimitri Claeys51.0051.00
Tiesj Benoot51.0051.00
Zdenek Stybar51.0051.00
Aimé De Gendt67.0067.00
Dries De Bondt67.0067.00
Gerben Thijssen67.0067.00
Rudy Barbier67.0067.00
Hugo Hofstetter81.0081.00
Martin Laas81.0081.00
Oliver Naesen81.0081.00
Stefano Oldani81.0081.00
Timothy Dupont81.0081.00
Tosh Van Der Sande81.0081.00
Amaury Capiot101.00101.00
Boy Van Poppel101.00101.00
Charlie Quarterman101.00101.00
Ilan Van Wilder101.00101.00
Simon Clarke101.00101.00
Tom Van Asbroeck101.00101.00
Robbe Ghys126.00126.00
Thymen Arensman126.00126.00
Toms Skujinš126.00126.00
Alexis Gougeard151.00151.00
Christophe Noppe151.00151.00
Loïc Vliegen151.00151.00
Michael Gogl151.00151.00
Carlos Barbero201.00201.00
Emmanuel Morin201.00201.00
Felix Gall201.00201.00
Giovanni Aleotti201.00201.00
Lawrence Naesen201.00201.00
Floris De Tier251.00251.00
Jordi Warlop251.00251.00
Matthew Walls251.00251.00
Rüdiger Selig251.00251.00
Sebastian Langeveld251.00251.00
Szymon Sajnok251.00251.00
Filippo Conca301.00301.00
Gijs Van Hoecke301.00301.00
Jan-Willem Van Schip301.00301.00
Liepins, Emils301.00301.00
Nathan Haas301.00301.00
Sébastien Grignard301.00301.00
Anton Palzer401.00401.00
Kamil Malecki401.00401.00
Logan Owen401.00401.00
Michael Van Staeyen401.00401.00
Salmon, Martin401.00401.00

Primus Classic 2021

The Impanis-Van Petegem Grand Prix is a one-day cycling race held in Belgium and is declared to be held on 18 September 2021. The race is primarily a bunch of sprints in Belgium and features a classic race. It will run as a 1.Pro event on the UCI Europe Tour, which starts in 2020.

It began as an amateur race in 2009 and it was run in the middle of May during those years. Since 2011, it has been a professional race, taking place as part of the UCI Europe Tour in mid-September, first in category 1.2 and between 2012 and 2014 in category 1.1. The race is categorized as 1.HC currently and since 2015. And in 2020, the race eventually took its place in the new UCI Pro series.

The route is planned with a single stage and includes moderate terrain with rolling short steep, hilly tracks and steady climbs into the race. The total race distance is nearly 200 km and generally demonstrates a tough competition around the city of Belgium. It starts its journey from the city of Brakel and finishes through an ultimate competition to the city of Haacht. Many experienced riders take part in the competition and expose their great performance. There are some complex climbs in the middle of the race that has to be conquered by riders.

Participating Teams

With many teams and riders, including many teams of champions, the race begins its sprint. Eventually, the race is a one-day bunch sprint that goes over flat and hilly terrain encountered by riders during the race. However, the anticipated teams are given here including:

Team Katusha Alpecin, Cofidis-Solutions Crédits, Delko Marseille Provence, BORA - hansgrohe, Team Arkéa Samsic, Team Dimension Data, Israel Cycling Academy, Corendon - Circus, Team Jumbo-Visma, Wallonie-Bruxelles, CCC Team, Lotto Soudal, Wanty - Gobert Cycling Team, Team Total Direct Energie, Tarteletto - Isorex, Team Coop and many more.

Recent Victorians

Belgian cyclist Edward Theuns is the victor of the 9th edition of Primus Classic in 2014. He was riding for UCI WorldTeam Trek-Segafredo and conquered the first position defeating Pascal Ackermann (Bora-Hansgrohe) and Jasper de buyst (Lotto-Soudal).

Besides, there are other Victorians from various years including Taco van der Hoorn 2018, Matteo Trentin 2017, Fernando Gaviria 2016, Sean De Bie 2015.