American Football Baseball Basketball Cricket Cycling Cyclo-cross Darts Esports Football Golf Handball Horse racing Ice Hockey Motorsport Poker Politics Rugby Union Snooker Tennis Trotting Other sports Other odds Old odds Sports Betting Casinos No deposit casinos UK Casinoranker

EuroEyes Cyclassics 2021 odds

Who wins EuroEyes Cyclassics 2021?

There is no odds at EuroEyes Cyclassics 2021 yet, but we have found odds at Vuelta a España 2020.

Who wins EuroEyes Cyclassics 2019?

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
Pascal Ackermann3.252.75
Elia Viviani4.003.75
Caleb Ewan4.504.50
Arnaud Démare15.0011.00
Alexander Kristoff15.0015.00
Peter Sagan17.0015.00
Matteo Trentin26.0023.00
Giacomo Nizzolo34.0034.00
Mike Teunissen34.0034.00
Oliver Naesen34.0034.00
Sonny Colbrelli41.0034.00
André Greipel41.0041.00
Danny Van Poppel51.0041.00
Jasper Philipsen51.0051.00
Cees Bol67.0051.00
Mads Pedersen67.0051.00
Michal Kwiatkowski67.0051.00
Ben Swift67.0067.00
Marc Hirschi81.0051.00
Davide Ballerini81.0081.00
Kristoffer Halvorsen81.0081.00
Iván García Cortina101.0067.00
Simon Clarke101.0081.00
Magnus Cort101.00101.00
Nils Politt101.00101.00
Michael Albasini151.00126.00
Sacha Modolo151.00126.00
Chris Lawless151.00151.00
Jakub Mareczko151.00151.00
Mark Renshaw151.00151.00
Valentin Madouas151.00151.00
Florian Senechal201.00101.00
Matteo Moschetti201.00151.00
Michael Mørkøv201.00151.00
Simon Geschke201.00151.00
Toms Skujinš201.00151.00
Daniel Hoelgaard201.00201.00
Jos Van Emden201.00201.00
Lars Bak201.00201.00
Luke Rowe201.00201.00
Nathan Haas201.00201.00
Ramon Sinkeldam201.00201.00
Romain Hardy201.00201.00
Yves Lampaert201.00201.00
Mathias Frank251.00251.00
Paul Martens251.00251.00
Thomas Scully251.00251.00
Carlos Barbero301.00251.00
Jens Debusschere301.00251.00
Daniel Mc Lay301.00301.00
Eduardo Sepúlveda301.00301.00
Fabio Sabatini301.00301.00
Jasha Sütterlin301.00301.00
Jenthe Biermans301.00301.00
Lennard Kämna301.00301.00
Marcus Burghardt301.00301.00
Carlos Betancur401.00301.00
Jan Bakelants401.00301.00
Petr Vakoc401.00301.00
Timo Roosen401.00301.00
Marco Haller401.00401.00
Moreno Hofland401.00401.00
Nico Denz401.00401.00
Connor Swift501.00301.00
Rüdiger Selig501.00301.00
Stan Dewulf501.00351.00
Eduard Prades501.00401.00
Max Kanter501.00401.00
Alexander Edmondson601.00251.00
Alexander Porsev601.00501.00
Grega Bole601.00501.00
Roberto Ferrari601.00501.00
Clement Russo601.00601.00
Davide Villella601.00601.00
Julien Duval601.00601.00
Mikkel Frølich Honoré601.00601.00
Nikolas Maes601.00601.00
Robert Stannard601.00601.00

EuroEyes Cyclassics 2019

The EuroEyes Cyclassics 2019 is a one-day professional cycling race taking place on the 25th August. The race, which is formerly known as the Hew Cyclassics and Vattenfall Cyclassics, is held around the German city of Hamburg and forms part of the UCI World Tour calendar.

This year will be the 24th edition of the race, which has been won by some big names on the cycling tour in recent years. Previous champions include Edvald Boasson Hagen (Team Dimension Data) in 2011, Arnaud Demare (Team Groupama–FDJ) in 2012, John Degenkolb (Team Trek–Segafredo) in 2013, Alexander Kristoff (UAE-Team Emirates) in 2014, Andre Greipel (Team Arkéa-Samsic) in 2015, and Caleb Ewan (Team Lotto Soudal) in 2016.

The current champion is Italian rider Elia Viviani (Team Deceuninck - Quick Step). He won the final sprint to beat off the challenge from Arnaud Demare and Alexander Kristoff. Viviani also won the 2017 race so will be aiming for three in a row this year.

The 2019 race preview

Race Director Roland Hofer describes the race, “Although the race profile may appear more suitable for the sprinters, it can ultimately be won by all types of cyclists and it’s exactly these kinds of races that are needed for a well-balanced World Tour.”

The course takes the riders through a 250km loop around Hamburg, with the hardest point being the Waseberg hill in Blankenese - typically this hill is tackled three times before the finale. As the peloton approaches the finish, expect the strongest teams to position their sprinters to capitalise on a quick finish.

Having just lost out on the win last year, Alexander Kristoff will fancy himself for the 2019 crown. Demare will also hope to regain the title. They look likely to be challenged by the usual big name sprinters on the tour. Former World Champion Peter Sagan (Team BORA - hansgrohe) came tenth last year, Matteo Trentin (Team Mitchelton-Scott) came fifth and Degenkolb will hope to go better than fourth place.

Also hoping for a podium finish will be Wout Van Aert (Team Jumbo-Visma) and Timo Roosen (Team Jumbo-Visma)

All the World Tour teams will line up on the start line, and will be joined by a number of Pro Continental teams including French team Arkéa-Samsic, who German sprint favourite André Greipel now cycles for.