Cycling Darts E-sports Football Golf Horse racing Ice Hockey Motorsport Poker Politics Rugby Union Snooker Tennis Trotting Other sports Other odds Old odds Sports Betting Casinos No deposit casinos UK Casinoranker

PGA Championship 2020 Odds

Who wins the PGA Championship 2020?

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
Brooks Koepka9.009.00
Dustin Johnson11.0011.00
Tiger Woods13.009.00
Rory Mc Ilroy13.0011.00
Jordan Spieth17.0017.00
Justin Thomas17.0017.00
Justin Rose21.0017.00
Jon Rahm21.0019.00
Rickie Fowler21.0021.00
Francesco Molinari26.0023.00
Jason Day26.0023.00
Patrick Cantlay34.0026.00
Tommy Fleetwood34.0026.00
Xander Schauffele34.0026.00
Bryson Dechambeau34.0034.00
Hideki Matsuyama34.0034.00
Tony Finau34.0034.00
Bubba Watson51.0041.00
Paul Casey51.0041.00
Adam Scott51.0051.00
Matt Kuchar51.0051.00
Gary Woodland67.0051.00
Henrik Stenson67.0051.00
Marc Leishman67.0051.00
Patrick Reed67.0051.00
Phil Mickelson67.0051.00
Sergio Garcia67.0051.00
Louis Oosthuizen67.0067.00
Ian Poulter81.0067.00
Kevin Kisner81.0067.00
Webb Simpson81.0067.00
Cameron Smith101.0081.00
Matt Wallace101.0081.00
Alexander Norén101.00101.00
Brandt Snedeker101.00101.00
Charles Howell Iii101.00101.00
Charley Hoffman101.00101.00
Lucas Glover101.00101.00
Sungjae Im101.00101.00
Branden Grace126.00101.00
Hao-Tong Li126.00101.00
Keegan Bradley126.00101.00
Matthew Fitzpatrick126.00101.00
Rafael Cabrera-Bello126.00101.00
Tyrrell Hatton126.00101.00
Daniel Berger126.00126.00
Graeme Mc Dowell126.00126.00
Jason Kokrak126.00126.00
Jim Furyk126.00126.00
Joost Luiten126.00126.00
Lee Westwood126.00126.00
Luke List126.00126.00
Matthew Wolff126.00126.00
Shane Lowry126.00126.00
Aaron Wise151.00101.00
Billy Horschel151.00101.00
Byeong-Hun An151.00101.00
Keith Mitchell151.00101.00
Thorbjørn Olesen151.00101.00
Eddie Pepperell151.00126.00
Emiliano Grillo151.00126.00
Adam Hadwin151.00151.00
J.B. Holmes151.00151.00
Kiradech Aphibarnrat151.00151.00
Kyle Stanley151.00151.00
Lucas Bjerregaard151.00151.00
Russell Knox151.00151.00
Scott Piercy151.00151.00
Sung-Hoon Kang201.00101.00
Abraham Ancer201.00201.00
Andrew Putnam201.00201.00
Cheng-Tsung Pan201.00201.00
Chez Reavie201.00201.00
Jazz Janewattananond201.00201.00
Jorge Campillo201.00201.00
Justin Harding201.00201.00
Kevin Na201.00201.00
Ryan Palmer201.00201.00
Tom Lewis251.00251.00

The PGA Championship, also called US PGA Championship and sometimes US PGA is one of the top 4 golf tournaments. It is annually conducted by PGA in May, formerly it was used to be played in August.  Upcoming PGA Championship will be held in Bethpage State Park Golf course famous as Black Course on 13th of May to 19th of May. Black Course is 6,829 m long its course rating is 77.5 while its slope rating is 155, par 71 total score shows it into list of difficult golf courses.

The PGA Championship has a history of 104 years, first time it was organized in 1916. For almost half of the century it was played as Match play format while its being played as Stroke Play since 1958. Rodman Wanamker a golf lover is known to be the master mind behind this tournament who suggested leading professional golfers to have a match annually under the umbrella of PGA.


World Cup 2019 odds.

Tour de France 2019 odds

Africa Cup of Nations 2019 odds
Ballon d'Or 2019 Odds

Dota 2 - TI 2019 odds