Cycling Darts E-sports Football Golf Handball Horse racing Ice Hockey Motorsport Poker Politics Snooker Tennis Trotting Other sports Other odds Old odds Sports Betting Casinos No deposit casinos UK Casinoranker

US Open Golf Odds

The PGA will hold the US Open 2018 from June 14 through June 17 2018. Fans can expect to see the sport’s top players vying for the championship.

Competition Overview

The U.S. Open is the sport’s second major of the season. The competition is held annually, and it is one of golf’s four major competitions along with the PGA Championship, British Open and Masters. Many experts consider the U.S. Open to be the hardest golf tournament in the world. To win the competition, players must have an almost flawless performance.

Players qualify for all U.S. Opens through certified local and sectional golf contests. If a golfer meets specific criteria, such as winning the last 10 U.S. Opens, then officials may award him with an automatic spot in the big event.

Who wins the US Open 2019?

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
Dustin Johnson11.0011.00
Jordan Spieth15.0015.00
Rory Mc Ilroy17.0015.00
Justin Thomas17.0017.00
Justin Rose19.0017.00
Brooks Koepka21.0019.00
Jason Day21.0019.00
Rickie Fowler23.0021.00
Tiger Woods26.0021.00
Jon Rahm26.0026.00
Tommy Fleetwood29.0026.00
Henrik Stenson29.0029.00
Patrick Reed34.0034.00
Hideki Matsuyama36.0034.00
Phil Mickelson36.0034.00
Paul Casey41.0034.00
Bryson Dechambeau51.0046.00
Branden Grace51.0051.00
Sergio Garcia56.0051.00
Alexander Norén67.0051.00
Bubba Watson67.0067.00
Francesco Molinari67.0067.00
Louis Oosthuizen67.0067.00
Marc Leishman67.0067.00
Patrick Cantlay67.0067.00
Tony Finau67.0067.00
Adam Scott81.0081.00
Brandt Snedeker81.0081.00
Daniel Berger81.0081.00
Jimmy Walker81.0081.00
Matt Kuchar81.0081.00
Webb Simpson81.0081.00
Xander Schauffele81.0081.00
Graeme Mc Dowell101.00101.00
Matthew Fitzpatrick101.00101.00
Thomas Pieters101.00101.00
Tyrrell Hatton101.00101.00
Ian Poulter126.00101.00
Rafael Cabrera-Bello126.00101.00
Aaron Wise126.00126.00
Billy Horschel126.00126.00
Byeong-Hun An126.00126.00
Charl Schwartzel126.00126.00
Emiliano Grillo126.00126.00
Keegan Bradley126.00126.00
Kevin Kisner126.00126.00
Kiradech Aphibarnrat126.00126.00
Ryan Fox126.00126.00
Zach Johnson126.00126.00
Shane Lowry141.00101.00
Brian Harman141.00126.00
Peter Uihlein141.00126.00
Charley Hoffman151.00126.00
Kyle Stanley151.00126.00
Luke List151.00126.00
Martin Kaymer151.00126.00
Steve Stricker151.00126.00
Jason Dufner151.00141.00
Adam Hadwin151.00151.00
Cameron Smith151.00151.00
Gary Woodland151.00151.00
Russell Henley151.00151.00
Si-Woo Kim151.00151.00
Thorbjørn Olesen151.00151.00
Aaron Rai201.00201.00
Andrew Johnston201.00201.00
Danny Willett201.00201.00
Alexander Lévy251.00251.00
Nicolai Hojgaard251.00251.00