American Football Basketball Cycling Darts Esports Football Golf Handball Horse racing Ice Hockey Motorsport Poker Politics Rugby Union Snooker Tennis Trotting Other sports Other odds Old odds Casinoranker

Münsterland Giro odds

Münsterland Giro 2022 will be held 3 October 2022.There is no odds at Münsterland Giro 2022 yet, but we have found odds at Tour de France 2023.

Münsterland Giro 2021 - Winner

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
Odds Coming Soon1.001.00

Münsterland Giro 2021

The Münsterland Giro is a one-day cycling event held in Münsterland, Germany on an annual basis. Münsterland Giro 2021 will be held October 3rd, 2021 around Münsterland. The event will be the 15th edition of the Münsterland Giro and will compete on the UCI Europe Tour as a 1.Pro race, beginning in 2020.

It was first held as the UCI Europe Tour's 1.2 race in 2006, becoming a 1.1 race in 2007 and a 1.HC race in 2015. The race commences in Emsdetten and finishes in Münster with a race distance of approximately 200 km. Throughout the run, the route typically has both flat and hilly slopes. The 2019 193km race around Munster was the first of several races following the World Championships as the European season winds down. However, the race is typically challenging how the riders compete with other riders throughout the race.

Competing Teams

Many teams are shown a significant interest in competing in the race. The race is ultimately a bunch of sprints rounding up a great competition by the riders. Although the tour is not so antiquated, it is seen taking part in most experienced teams and riders. Here the expected team are included:

BORA - hansgrohe, Lotto Soudal, Team Katusha Alpecin, Team Dimension Data, Team INEOS Gazprom-RusVelo, Israel Cycling Academy, Rally UHC Cycling, UAE-Team Emirates, Team Jumbo-Visma, Team Lotto - Kern Haus, Wanty - Gobert Cycling Team, Corendon - Circus, Bike Aid, Heizomat Rad-Net, Trek - Segafredo and so forth.

Recent Winners

The recent Münsterland Giro 2019 winner is Colombian racer Álvaro José Hodeg Chagüi. He was riding in the race for UCI WorldTeam Deceuninck-Quick-Step and listed on the first position overtaking respectively Pascal Ackermann (BORA - hansgrohe) and Tim Merlier (Corendon - Circus).

Other winners are including Max Walscheid (Team Sunweb) 2018, Sam Bennett (Bora–Hansgrohe) 2017, John Degenkolb (Team Giant–Alpecin) 2016, Tom Boonen (Etixx–Quick-Step) 2015, André Greipel (Lotto–Belisol) 2014.