American Football Basketball Cricket Cycling Darts Esports Football Handball Horse racing Ice Hockey Poker Politics Rugby Union Tennis Other sports Other odds Old odds Casinoranker

Vuelta a San Juan odds

Who wins Vuelta a San Juan 2022?

Vuelta a San Juan 2021 should have been held between 24 January and 31 January 2021 but is cancelled. There is no odds at Vuelta a San Juan 2022 yet, but we have found odds at Tour de France 2022.

There are no odds currently available

Vuelta a San Juan 2021

The 2021 Vuelta a San Juan is a road cycling stage race to be held this year between 24 January and 31 January 2021 in the province of San Juan, Argentina. As part of the 2021 UCI America Tour and the 2021 UCI ProSeries, the race is classified as a 2.Pro event and will be the 39th edition of Vuelta a San Juan.

The route consists of only a men's competition over eight stages. The race will inaugurate through the first stage at Autodromo El Zonda and will end the stage traveling nearly 154.4k at Embarcadero Punta Negra. In the second stage, the race has the same destination for starting and finish, which is Circuito San Juan Villicum involving a race distance of 169.8k. The third stage is an Individual Time Trial of 16.4K which is a traditional competition of Vuelta a San Juan and will run from Estadio Bicentenario to Velodromo Vicente Alejo.

The fourth stage is a competition of 169K that will start and finish at Circuito San Juan Villicum. In the fifth stage, the riders will run through the same route as in the fourth stage involving 167.5K route distance. The sixth stage will start at Circuito San Juan Villicum and will travel nearly 161.5k to end at Alto del Colorado. The seventh stage is a race of 174.5K, but in the same location as in the fifth stage. Finally, in the last stage, which is the eighth stage, riders will run for 47.3K in which the race starts from Circuito San Juan Villicum and finishes at the same place.

Competing Teams

The race has a 2.1 status as of 2017, meaning that teams from the UCI World Tour will take part in the race. To provide a wonderful performance in the race, at least three World Tour and several big ProTeams were supposed to travel. UCI WorldTeams, UCI Professional Continental Teams, UCI Continental Teams, and National Teams usually come as teams.

The teams are anticipated such as Bora–Hansgrohe, Cofidis, Deceuninck–Quick-Step, Israel Start-Up Nation, Movistar Team, UAE Team Emirates, Androni Giocattoli–Sidermec, Fundación–Orbea, Bardiani–CSF–Faizanè, Colombia Tierra de Atletas–GW Bicicletas, Medellín, Argentina, Brazil, Italy, Peru, and more.

Current Victorians

Belgium cyclist Remco Evenepoel won the race of 2020 riding for Deceuninck–Quick-Step. He gained the first position by beating Filippo Ganna (Italy) and Óscar Sevilla (Medellín).

Besides, other Victorians are respectively Winner Anacona (2019), Oscar Sevilla (2018), Bauke Mollema (2017), Laureano Rosas (2016), and (2015).