American Football Basketball Cycling Darts Esports Football Golf Handball Horse racing Ice Hockey Motorsport Poker Politics Rugby Union Snooker Tennis Trotting Other sports Other odds Old odds Casinoranker

Boucles de la Mayenne odds

There is no odds at Boucles de la Mayenne 2023 yet, but we have found odds at Tour de France 2023.

Boucles de la Mayenne 2021 - Overall Winner

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
Odds Coming Soon1.001.00

Boucles de la Mayenne 2021

The 2021 Boucles de la Mayenne is a cycling stage race scheduled to be contested between 27 May 2021 – 30 May 2021 in Mayenne. The race is going to be the 46th edition of the 2021 Boucles de la Mayenne. The race generally runs as a 2.1 event on the UCI Europe Tour and showcases an important cycling competition.

It was created in 1975 and completed successfully 45 races in Mayenne, Pays de la Loire. It has been part of the UCI Europe Tour since 2005, in category 2.2. The training benefited from a 2.1 accreditation from UCI in 2014, especially authorizing the inclusion of the Pro Tour team. In 2020, it was announced the race will be joined by the UCI ProSeries, the second level of international cycling. But, this edition was scheduled for May 28 to 31, postponed due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

The route is planned with sprint on mind and consists of a prologue, flat and hilly stages. The prologue is designed with a distance of nearly 4.5 km and the succeeding stages are formed with around 180 km of race distance and added plain and mountainous sprints.

Competing Teams

There are some professional teams seen participate every year and keep their great accomplishment in the competition. Actually, the race runs with many teams and riders and shows a challenging race competition. Even though most of the winning season is kept by the France teams and riders, Netherlands has also been keeping ping their winning with great success for two years. However, the expected teams are including:

Cofidis, Solutions Crédits, Team Arkéa Samsic, Delko Marseille Provence, Burgos-BH, AG2R La Mondiale, Groupama - FDJ, Team Total Direct Energie, Vital Concept - B&B Hotels, Androni Giocattoli - Sidermec, Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise, Natura4Ever - Roubaix, Lille Métropole, St Michel - Auber93, Development Team Sunweb and so on.

Current Champions

Thibault Ferasse is a French professional racer, who won the current edition 45th edition in 2019 by riding for UCI Continental team Natura4Ever–Roubaix–Lille Métropole. He won his first position by throwing back Mauricio Moreira and Bryan Coquard.

Mathieu van der Poel (Corendon–Circus) 2018, Mathieu van der Poel (Beobank–Corendon) 2017, Bryan Coquard (Direct Énergie) 2016, Anthony Turgis (Cofidis) 2015, Stéphane Rossetto (BigMat–Auber 93) 2016.