American Football Basketball Cricket Cycling Darts Esports Football Golf Handball Horse racing Ice Hockey Motorsport Poker Politics Rugby Union Snooker Tennis Trotting WWE Other sports Other odds Old odds Casinoranker

Copa América odds – Get the Best Odds at Copa América

Who wins the Copa América 2024?

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
Odds Coming Soon1.001.00

Every Team’s Player To Watch At Copa America 2021

Argentina - Lautaro Martinez

After winning the first trophy of his career in the form of the Serie A title with Inter Milan this season, Martinez will be hungry for more success. He has a decent record of 11 goals in 23 games for his country and will likely play in most of Argentina’s matches. As well as having an eye for goal, Martinez is also a creator of goals for his teammates, picking up 11 assists for Inter this season.

Bolivia - Marcelo Moreno

The journeyman Bolivian striker turns 34 on June 28 but that won’t stop him from being a key player for Bolivia. He is their leading scorer of all time with 25 goals in 83 games. He goes into the tournament in great form, having scored 4 goals in his previous 4 games for his country.

Brazil - Richarlison

The Everton forward has become a mainstay in Tite’s Brazil side. His form this season has been hot and cold but with the complete backing of his manager, along with support from players such as Neymar and Firmino, it could be a great campaign for Richarlison. In the 2019 Copa America final, he scored a late penalty to ensure a 3-1 win over Peru.

Chile - Ben Brereton

After taking many by surprise with his inclusion in the squad, Brereton will be hoping to make a good first impression if given the chance this summer. The Blackburn Rovers striker was born in England to an English father but to a Chilean mother, making him eligible for the 2015 and 2016 Copa America winners. He most likely will have to settle for a place on the bench but could turn out to be a great impact sub.

Colombia - Luis Diaz

The Porto winger could be a tricky player for defenders to deal with. He is a fantastic dribbler of the ball and is always looking to cut inside and take a shot on goal. He could end up winning a lot of penalties and free kicks for Colombia.

Ecuador - Gonzalo Plata

The 20 year old winger played a small part in helping Sporting Lisbon win their first Primeira Liga title in 19 years. He has an impressive record for his country, scoring 4 goals in 10 games despite his young age.

Paraguay - Miguel Almiron

Surprisingly Almiron has only scored 2 goals in his 31 games for Paraguay but the attacking midfielder, who plays his club football for Newcastle United, will still be Paraguay’s most important attacking player this summer. He will be desperate to step up for his country at this summer’s tournament.

Peru - Paolo Guerrero

The former Bayern Munich striker is Peru’s top scorer of all time with 38 goals. He has been capped over 100 times for his country and now, even at 37 years of age, he will be the player Peru look to for inspiration.

Uruguay - Jose Giminez

Amazingly the highest scorers in Uruguay’s squad after Luis Suarez, who has 63 goals, are Uruguay’s centre back pairing of Diego Godin and Jose Giminez who have scored 8 goals each for their country. Giminez, like Suarez, played for Atletico Madrid this season as the Spanish side won the La Liga. He has always been tough and wise beyond his years, still only 26, Giminez could be one of Uruguay’s best players of the tournament.

Venezuela - Josef Martinez

Martinez, who plays for Atlanta United in the MLS, could only be described as a perfect forward. He can play anywhere across the frontline, he’s two footed, great in the air, strong and fast. Venezuela will be relying on him to provide the goals.