American Football Basketball Darts Esports Football Golf Handball Horse racing Ice Hockey Motorsport Olympics 2020 Poker Politics Rugby Union Snooker Tennis Trotting Other sports Other odds Old odds Sports Betting Casinos No deposit casinos UK Casinoranker

Ballon d'Or 2019 Odds

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
Virgil Van Dijk1.501.44
Lionel Messi3.002.87
Cristiano Ronaldo9.007.00
Sadio Mané26.0026.00
Raheem Sterling67.0031.00
Mohamed Salah101.0034.00
Alisson Becker151.0034.00
Kevin De Bruyne201.0061.00
Bernardo Silva251.0051.00
Kylian Mbappé251.0051.00
Riyad Mahrez251.0061.00
Sergio Agüero251.0061.00
Frenkie De Jong251.0067.00
Antoine Griezmann251.00101.00
Matthijs De Ligt251.00101.00
Roberto Firmino251.00101.00
Robert Lewandowski351.0061.00
Eden Hazard501.0067.00
Kalidou Koulibaly501.00201.00
Karim Benzema501.00201.00
Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang501.00201.00
Son Heung-Min501.00201.00
Donny Van De Beek501.00251.00
Marc-André Ter Stegen501.00301.00
Dušan Tadic1001.00101.00
João Félix1001.00101.00
Trent Alexander-Arnold1001.00201.00
Georginio Wijnaldum1001.00251.00
Hugo Lloris1001.00301.00

Ballon d'Or 2019

The Ballon d'Or is an annual football award presented by France Football and is given to the male player deemed to have performed the best over the year. The list is compiled by the editorial staff of the French publication and the winner is given on the basis of votes given by journalists from around the world, with one representative per nation. Originally it was an award for players from Europe. But in 1995 the Ballon d'Or was expanded to include all players from any origin that have been active at any European club. Finally, in 2007 it became a global prize with all professional footballers from around the world being eligible to win the prize.

The Ballon d'Or is arguably the most prestigious award in football. It has been awarded by France Football every year since 1956. The former England international Sir Stanley Matthews was the first player to win the award. The award has been dominated by C. Ronaldo and L. Messi for the last ten years as they have won the award five times each, which is more than any other player in the history of the award.


Other odds

Time Person of the Year 2019.
Miss Universe 2019.

Esports - Dota 2
MDL Chengdu Major 2019.
Champions League.
Ballon d'Or 2019.
Next Arsenal manager.
Next Southampton manager.