American Football Basketball Cricket Cycling Darts Esports Football Horse racing Ice Hockey Poker Politics Rugby Union Tennis Other sports Other odds Old odds Casinoranker

Championship League odds snooker

Who wins the Championship League 2021?

Odd unit: EU | UK | US

Championship League

Championship League is a ranking tournament that has been in the calendar since 2008. It is a non-ranking competition in every year except the 2020 season when it was a ranking tournament. It really is a very unconventional competition for snooker considering CL has a group system with points, eliminations, and play-offs. This unconventional style gives this tournament special attention and longevity because it spans over multiple months and is played on multiple occasions. Played without the audience and televised only as an internet stream this competition really is different.

We also compare the odds at UEFA Champions League.