Olympics 2021 American Football Cycling Football Poker Politics Rugby Union Tennis Other sports Other odds Old odds Sports Betting Casinos Casinoranker

Masters betting – Get the Best Odds at US Masters

Who wins US Masters 2022?

Odd unit: EU | UK | US
Ian Woosnam
Larry Mize
Sandy Lyle
Dustin Johnson12.0011.00
Jon Rahm12.0011.00
Jordan Spieth13.0011.00
Justin Thomas15.0012.00
Rory Mc Ilroy17.0017.00
Bryson Dechambeau19.0013.00
Brooks Koepka21.0013.00
Xander Schauffele21.0015.00
Collin Morikawa26.0023.00
Hideki Matsuyama29.0023.00
Patrick Cantlay29.0026.00
Patrick Reed29.0029.00
Viktor Hovland34.0026.00
Tony Finau34.0029.00
Webb Simpson34.0034.00
Will Zalatoris36.0034.00
Daniel Berger41.0034.00
Scottie Scheffler41.0041.00
Tiger Woods41.0041.00
Tyrrell Hatton41.0041.00
Cameron Smith51.0034.00
Sungjae Im51.0041.00
Tommy Fleetwood51.0041.00
Louis Oosthuizen67.0034.00
Justin Rose67.0041.00
Matthew Fitzpatrick67.0041.00
Paul Casey67.0046.00
Joaquin Niemann67.0051.00
Marc Leishman67.0051.00
Corey Conners67.0067.00
Sam Burns67.0067.00
Jason Day81.0051.00
Adam Scott81.0067.00
Phil Mickelson81.0067.00
Sergio Garcia81.0067.00
Abraham Ancer81.0081.00
Garrick Higgo81.0081.00
Rickie Fowler81.0081.00
Shane Lowry81.0081.00
Bubba Watson101.0067.00
Brian Harman101.0081.00
Lee Westwood101.0081.00
Matthew Wolff101.0081.00
Robert Mac Intyre101.0081.00
Billy Horschel101.00101.00
Francesco Molinari101.00101.00
Harris English126.0081.00
Jason Kokrak126.0081.00
Matt Kuchar126.0081.00
Cameron Champ126.00101.00
Kevin Na126.00101.00
Matt Wallace126.00101.00
Max Homa126.00101.00
Gary Woodland126.00126.00
Ian Poulter126.00126.00
Si-Woo Kim151.0081.00
Christiaan Bezuidenhout151.00126.00
Dylan Frittelli151.00126.00
Kevin Kisner151.00126.00
Ryan Palmer151.00126.00
Victor Perez151.00126.00
Cameron Davis151.00151.00
Carlos Ortiz151.00151.00
Danny Willett151.00151.00
Henrik Stenson151.00151.00
Sebastián Muñoz151.00151.00
Bernd Wiesberger201.00151.00
Matt Jones201.00151.00
Zach Johnson201.00151.00
Cheng-Tsung Pan201.00201.00
Lanto Griffin201.00201.00
Mackenzie Hughes201.00201.00
Brendon Todd251.00201.00
Charl Schwartzel251.00201.00
Martin Laird251.00201.00
Kramer Hickok251.00251.00
Michael Thompson251.00251.00
Stewart Cink251.00251.00
Bernhard Langer1001.001001.00
Fred Couples1001.001001.00
Mike Weir1001.001001.00
Vijay Singh1501.001501.00
José María Olazábal2001.002001.00

There are four biggest events in the golf, The Masters, The US Open, The British Open and the PGA Championship. Sanction bodies and writers mostly keep them on same place by referring “4 Majors”. But every golfer mentions The Masters as the biggest tournament in golf. Everyone loves that green jacket which is awarded to the winner, all of them feel proud to participate in the Masters and some are happy to play all 4 days avoiding cut in Masters.

The Masters tournament annually takes place in Augusta National Golf club. Before actual tournament is started, a 9 holes - all par 3- friendly match is organized between the invited participants while their families are serving them as a caddie. Occasionally those caddies can also be seen playing shots for players. This 9 hole par 27 tournament is typical of the Masters tournament and can’t be seen any where else.

The first Masters tournament was played in 1934, which was inaugurated by the most successful amateur golfer in the history of golf , “Bobby Jones”. Who was a lawyer by profession and started to play golf as doctor recommended him to improve his health. He quit playing tournaments while he was only 28 and then he designed Augusta National Golf club in Georgia.

Jack Nicklaus is the most prominent player in The Masters; having most wins in the history of this tournament. 6 times he lifted the trophy; 1963, 1965, 1966, 1972, 1975, and 1986. He is one of 3 golfers to successfully defend his title 1965 and 1966. In 1972 he won the title in Wire-to-Wire fashion. Wire to Wire is defined as wining all the rounds on all 4 days of tournament. He is among the five who has done so in the Masters.

US Masters 2022 will be held after The Masters (snooker) 2022.